在线广告制作工具

使用我们的广告制作工具创造高质量的营销视觉效果。 设计在线活动横幅广告宣传,传单和海报印刷甚至视频广告。

设计任何东西

使用Creatopy制作您自己的广告宣传

按成本的比例制作任何广告。我们的视觉制作平台提供所有合适的工具,包括免费字体,库存照片,剪贴画和自定义动画一个易于使用的拖放设计工具,您可以使用免费。

  • step-image

    横幅广告宣传

    静态或动画横幅广告宣传仍然是最流行的显示广告格式

  • step-image

    社交媒体广告宣传

    为主要的社交媒体平台创建广泛的视觉效果

  • step-image

    视频广告宣传

    从常规广告创意转变为吸引眼球的视频广告

  • step-image

    海报与传单

    对于更传统的营销方式,你可以创建传单&印刷海报

浏览模板

我们的模板可让您快速设计与您的业务身份完全匹配的任何类型的广告。从我们的图书馆中获得数千种图片,形状,图标和插图的启发。

简单步骤

如何制作一个醒目的广告宣传

  • 1

    选择合适的尺寸

    在涉及商业广告中,尺寸和您的广告平台同样重要。这就是为什么您要确保选择适合您需要的尺寸。无论是展示广告,社交媒体,甚至是印刷材料,如海报或传单,Creatopy已经为您提供了各种尺寸的设计。

  • 2

    开始创建

    当您创建一个广告,从模板开始可以节省您很多时间和精力,特别是如果您是在一个紧迫的期限。Creatopy广告制作工具有一个不同的广告模板库存和几个类别,您可以通过浏览找到适合您需要的设计。模板分类为汽车、假日和活动、软件和技术、健康、教育、商业、电子商务等等。您还可以从一个空白的画布上,如果您确定您的广告应该是什么样的一个清晰的图像。

  • 3

    定制您的设计

    现在,让您的创造力发挥魔力,定制您的设计来满足您的需要。从编辑器中提供的数千张图片中选择您的背景,或者选择一种纯色如果效果最佳的。也可以通过拖放的方式上传自己的照片。在横幅广告添加您公司的名字、商标和网站,可以帮助人们轻松地认出您的品牌,让您在网络广告的世界中脱颖而出。

  • 4

    定义您的消息

    如果没有一个清晰而相关的信息,完美的广告设计将毫无意义。了解您的目标受众,找出您可以用来制作吸引他们的广告的语言。使用合适的颜色和字体使您的文本可见。如果您的品牌拥有自己的字体或调色板,您可以将它们导入品牌工具包,并将他们用于所有的横幅广告创作。不要忘记添加一个强大的CTA,通过使用不同的形状和按钮使它脱颖而出。

  • 5

    下载您的广告

    当您的广告完成,您可以下载它。选择各种格式,如JPG, PNG, GIF, HTML5, AMP HTML,或MP4取决于您将在哪里使用您的广告。

显示您的数字广告宣传活动。

使用定制横幅广告获取更多线索。使用Creatopy,您可以在几分钟内创建个人设计或完整的静态或动画横幅广告。使用我们的广告生成工具一次性创建多达18种尺寸,从而节省时间。我们的模板库拥有超过8000条专业横幅广告设计。

feature-svg

使您的广告延伸到任何平台上

"社交媒体广告做法正确。 记录每一个社交媒体的广告排版,形状和大小都是很耗时的。这就是为什么我们始终与Facebook、Instagram、Youtube、Twitter、Pinterest、Linkedin的图片尺寸保持同步。"

feature-svg

通过视频广告产生更多的点击量

通过视频广告更好地讲述您的故事。从头开始或者选择众多由设计师创建和营销人员优化的专业视频广告模板之一。通过添加动画、交互元素和强大的CTAs使您的横幅脱颖而出。

feature-svg

制作并且印刷精美的传单和海报

"海报、传单和营销材料。 在所有的广告宣传中保持一致。将您所有的数码创意过渡成可打印的资源。从一个自定义的尺寸开始,或者从我们的模板库中使用任何模板来创造高质量的传单或海报准备印刷。"

展示广告:最终入门指南

了解在线展示广告的基础知识比您想象的要容易。但是,让展示广告能够为您的业务服务将是一个艰巨的挑战。遵循本指南,当您完成本指南后,您将知道如何制作功能强大的在线展示广告系列,以及如何正确衡量,报告和优化未来的广告系列。免费下载!

Download the Display Advertising: The ultimate beginner's guide

I understand that my contact information will be processed in order to deliver the requested material. See the Privacy Policy for more details.

CTA
开始

扩大您的广告宣传活动

br>无论您需要一个伟大的数字广告宣传活动,一个广泛的社会媒体范围,或在您的当地社区传播高质量的印刷材料,Creatopy的广告制作工具可以为您提供一个良好的开始。

Advertisement maker

Use our drag and drop editor to create advertisements that stand out. Design ads in easy steps for your website, social media campaigns or any other advertising platform.

Why choose Creatopy

feature-svg

Design sets naming

Avoid repetitive tasks and download your ads directly with the right file name protocol for the ad network you are running your campaigns on. Customize the name of your designs and go live with your campaign right away.

feature-svg

Embed code

Save yourself some precious time and skip the downloading and uploading part of your banner ads. Load and display your banners in any website, blog or online store that accepts HTML code input, without hosting them on your server.

feature-svg

Video editor

Boost views and engage with audiences using video ads. Experience the most intuitive video editing interface, which simplifies your ad creation process and allows you to quickly reach your target audience in a more engaging way.

Browse Templates

Our templates allow you to quickly design any type of ad perfectly aligned with your business identity. Get inspired by thousands of stock photos, shapes, icons, and illustrations from our library.

design anything

Make your own advertisement
using Creatopy

Create any advertisement at the fraction of the cost. Our visual production platform provides all the right tools, including free fonts, stock photos, clip-arts and custom animations - all packed in an easy to use drag and drop design tool that you can use for free right now.

  • step-image

    Banner Ads

    Static or animated banner ads are still the most popular format for display advertising

  • step-image

    Social Media Ads

    Creatives for a wide range of visuals for the major social media platforms

  • step-image

    Video Ads

    Transition from regular advertising creatives to eye catching video ads that convert

  • step-image

    Print Materials

    For a more traditional marketing approach, you can create flyers & posters for print

easy steps

How to make an advertisement

  • 1

    Create your ad

    Sign up or login in Creatopy (former Bannersnack) dashboard for free to start creating your ad. Choose the right size that fits your needs. Whether it’s an ad for display, social media, or even a print material, our ad maker has got you covered with various sizes for all kinds of designs.

  • 2

    Use a template

    Pick a template, select a single size or generate multiple sizes for your design. Our ad maker has a diverse gallery of templates and several categories that you can browse to find a design that fits your needs. You can also start from a blank canvas if you have a clear image of how your design should look like.

  • 3

    Customize your advertisement

    Inside your dashboard, drag and drop design elements to make your ad stand out. Play with different background images, shapes and color combinations. You also have the option to upload your branded materials. Additionally, you can animate your ads by editing characteristics such as: entry, exit, movement, time and duration.

  • 4

    Download your ad

    Once your design is finished, you can download it in a variety of formats, such as JPG, PNG, GIF, HTML5, AMP HTML, or MP4, depending on where you’ll be using your ad.

generate ads

Display ads for your digital advertising campaigns

Get more leads with custom banner ads! With Creatopy's ad maker, you can create individual designs or full sets of static or animated banner ads in minutes. Save time by creating up to 18 sizes at once using our ad generator.

real estate display ads
multiple sizes

Extend your advertising reach on any platform

Social media advertising done right. Keeping track of every social media advertising layout, shape and size can be quite time consuming. That's why we are always up to date with the image sizes for Facebook, Instagram, Youtube, Twitter, Pinterest, and Linkedin.

social media ads
templates

Generate more engagement through video ads

Tell your story better with with video ads! Start from scratch or choose one of the many professional video ad templates created by designers and optimized by marketers. Make your banner stand out by adding animations, interactive elements and powerful CTAs.

design now

Create stunning flyers and posters for print

Be consistent across all your advertising campaigns. Transition all your digital creatives into printable assets. Start from a custom size or use any template from our gallery to create a high quality flyer or an advertisement poster.

design a poster

FAQ

What are the qualities of a good advertisement?

A good advertisement is relatable, memorable, connects with the audience, and holds people’s attention. Moreover, there are a few elements that you should not overlook, such as having a well-written copy, clear headline, strong CTA, and compelling visuals. At the same time, don’t forget about truthfulness and making sure you don’t mislead people. Lastly, try to keep it short since people have a short attention span. 

Which display ad format should I use?

You can choose between the most common sizes for desktop (300 x 250, 336 x 280, 728 x 90, 970 x 90, 468 x 60, 300 x 600, 160 x 600, 250 x 250, and 200 x 200) and mobile (300 x 200, 300 x 50, 300 x 100, 250 x 250, and 200 x 200). You may also want to consider Google responsive ads, where you need to upload at least one landscape and one square image, but no more than 15 assets. The display ad format you use depends on what you want to achieve with your ad campaign.

What fonts are used in advertising?

The most popular fonts used in advertising are Helvetica, Bodoni, Avenir, Futura, Trajan, Garamond, Frutiger, Univers, Arial, VAG Rounded, Minion, Calibri, Gill Sans, Franklin Gothic, and Gotham. The key is to find one that goes well with your brand’s identity. At the same time, you want to make sure that the font is easy to read even in a smaller size.

CTA
get started

Scale up your advertising campaigns


Whether you need a great digital advertising campaign, a wide social media reach, or quality print materials to spread the word in your local community, Creatopy’s free advertisement maker can offer you a great head start.