轻松的电子邮件横幅设计

如果您正在寻找一个工具来帮助您制作时事通讯或商务邮件设计标题图像或电子邮件横幅,那么Creatopy最适合您不过。一个精心制作的横幅广告可以增加人们与它互动性。使您的电子邮件横幅脱颖而出!

模板

从我们其中的一个模板中开始设计您时事通讯横幅广告

我们有大量的电子邮件横幅广告来帮助您开始。选择我们的设计之一,设置您想要的电子邮件标题尺寸并开始编辑。

特征

Creatopy的神奇功能

我们的平台可以很容易地使用来创建各种其他营销视觉效果,如通讯标题,促销电子邮件的图像及更多。

feature-svg

模版

使用数百个模板中的一个作为电子邮件可视化的起点。只需微小的调整和节省时间。

feature-svg

动画

使用Creatopy的魔法动画绘制工具功能在几秒钟内将您的视觉效果更加生动。

feature-svg

上传SVG

以SVG格式上传自定义资源,并在未来的设计中使用它们,以保持您的品牌一致性。

feature-svg

图像库

我们有大量的库存图像可供您使用在电子邮件设计中。选择最适合您风格的。

feature-svg

上传字体

使用您自己的字体,以便您能维护从电子邮件到网站的流畅和一致的用户体验。

feature-svg

动画GIF

使用动画GIF标题图像使您的信息弹出页面。请记住文件大小!

简单步骤

如何创建电子邮件横幅广告

  • 1

    创建您想要的尺寸

    首先创建您想要使用的电子邮件标题尺寸。我们编辑器已经配置了大量的预设尺寸,因此您可以选择最适合您需要的尺寸,并从那您应该选择效果最佳的尺寸。

  • 2

    选择一个模板或从一个空白的画布开始

    如果您觉得没有灵感,不要浪费时间,选择一个模板作为起点。我们Creatopy图库拥有大量的模板类别的行业,如汽车、健康、时尚、教育、科技、体育、食品等等。只需单击最适合您的模板,就可以开始对其进行定制。如果您已经有了您的电子邮件标题横幅广告的所有视觉元素和大量的灵感,您可以开始创建一个空白的画布。

  • 3

    享受定制您的电子邮件横幅广告

    无论您是从模板开始还是从空白画布开始,您都可以个性化您的横幅广告,使其更吸引人只需几次点击。由于高质量的图像是极其重要的,Creatopy让您可以在电子邮件横幅广告中使用数百万的库存图片。或者,您也可以上传自己的照片。不要止步于此,添加更多的元素,如插图、图标、形状或商标来创造完美的设计。为了给您的横幅广告带来更多的活力并抓住读者的注意力,您可以添加平滑的动画到不同的元素。

  • 4

    下载您的设计

    当您对您的电子邮件设计感到满意,您就可以下载它。较小的文件尺寸是最佳的电子邮件营销横幅广告,所以如果您想让您的设计加载得更快,即使是在互联网连接不良的情况下,下载JPG格式的标题或优化GIF格式的标题。现在可以将其插入到您的电子邮件中并单击“发送”。

  • 5

    Download your design

    Once you’re happy with your email design, you can download it. Small file sizes are best for email marketing banners, so download the header in JPG format or as an optimized GIF if you want your design to load fast even in the case of poor internet connection. You are now ready to insert it into your email and hit send.

动画

使用GIF电子邮件横幅动画您的时事通讯

通过添加GIF动画横幅广告来创造一种迷人的体验,突破您的电子邮件设计的极限。GIF可以在任何设备和浏览器上运行,这意味着如果您想在电子邮件模板中使用动画,这是理想的格式。

FAQ

电子邮件横幅广告的尺寸是多少?

电子邮件横幅广告的宽度可以从600像素到800像素。在您决定宽度之前,重要的是测试电子邮件,看看它在不同的电子邮件客户端和设备中的呈现样子。在高度上没有限制,但是如果您想让它保持在折叠线之上,那么高度应该在300到500像素之间。

电子邮件动画横幅广告应该是多长?

您的电子邮件动画横幅广告,也称为英雄或标题,应该只有几秒钟,最大200-250 kb。尽量遵守这些建议,以确保它将加载即使网络连接非常差。标题是读者看到的第一件事,所以让这几秒钟有意义。

电子邮件标题的最佳字体是什么?

您可以使用的最流行的无衬线字体如:Georgia、Verdana、Baskerville、Arial、Tahoma、Vollkorn、Trebuchet MS、Lato、Helvetica、Roboto和Futura。在设计电子邮件标题时,建议使用无衬线字体,这种字体更适合数字空间。无衬线字体在每个符号的末尾没有装饰线,使得它们在桌面和移动设备上都可读。

CTA
免费开始

现在开始创建您的电子邮件横幅。非常简单!

使用Creatopy创建令人惊叹的视觉效果。这是一个完美的在线工具,不仅可用于创建电子邮件横幅,也可用于横幅广告宣传和社交媒体渠道的营销视觉效果。

Effortless email headers design

Use our intuitive drag and drop editor to design marketing header images or email banners for your newsletters or business emails to increase the chance of people interacting with your business.

Why choose Creatopy

feature-svg

HTML5 animations

No coding skills? No problem—you don’t need any to create amazing animated banners. Use the Magic Animator tool for super quick results, or take the process one step further and experience limitless customization using the Timeline feature.

feature-svg

Video editor

Boost views and engage with audiences using video ads. Experience the most intuitive video editing interface, which simplifies your ad creation process. Capture people's attention in the first few seconds of your video and include captions.

feature-svg

No onboarding necessary

Enable seamless collaboration between everyone on the creative team— including designers, marketers, and content creators with a tool that is easy to learn and use. No onboarding is necessary, just create an account and start creating.

templates

Start from an email or newsletter header template

You don't have to be a designer to use our tool. We have lots of sample email banners created by our team of professional designers to suit any business need. Pick up a template and start designing the best email banner.

features

All in one Email header maker

Our features help you create various marketing visuals such as newsletter headers, images for promotional emails and much more.

feature-svg

Templates

Use one of hundreds of templates as a starting point for your email visuals. Make small adjustments and save time.

feature-svg

Animations

Bring your visuals to life in just a few seconds with Creatopy’s Magic Animator feature.

feature-svg

Upload SVG

Upload custom assets in SVG format and use them in future designs to keep your branding consistent.

feature-svg

Image library

We have tons of stock images for you to use in your email designs. Choose the ones that best suit your style.

feature-svg

Upload fonts

Use your own fonts so you maintain a smooth and consistent user experience from email to website.

feature-svg

Animated GIF

Make your message pop out of the page with an animated GIF header image. Just keep the file size in mind!

easy steps

How to create email banners

  • 1

    Create the size you want

    Start by creating the email banner size you want to use in your email campaigns. Our editor is already equipped with plenty of preset sizes, so you can choose the one that fits best with your needs and start from there. There are many email banner sizes you can use, so you should go with the one you know works best for your business.

  • 2

    Choose a template or start with a blank canvas

    If you feel uninspired, don’t waste your time and choose a template as a starting point. Our library holds plenty of templates categorized by industries such as automotive, health, fashion, education, technology, sport, food, and more. A simple click on the template which best fits your desire, and you can start customizing it. If you already have all the visual elements for your email header banner and plenty of inspiration, you can start creating it on a blank canvas.

  • 3

    Have fun customizing your email header

    Whether you start with a template or a blank canvas, you can personalize your banner to make it more eye catching in just a few clicks. Since high-quality images are extremely important, Creatopy has got you covered with millions of stock images you can use for your email banners. Alternatively, you can upload your own photos. Don’t stop here and add more elements such as illustrations, icons, shapes, or logos to create the perfect graphic design. To bring more life to your banner and grab readers’ attention, you can add smooth animations to different elements.

  • 4

    Download your design

    Once you’re happy with your email design, you can download it. Small file sizes are best for email marketing banners, so download the header in JPG format or as an optimized GIF if you want your design to load fast even in the case of poor internet connection. You are now ready to insert it into your email and hit send.

better emails

Design amazing email headers - Increase user engagement and CTRs

Studies show that 2 out of 3 email recipients prefer HTML emails over plain text. They should also contain more images rather than text. This is why having a perfect tool to create marketing visuals like a custom email header design or banners is important.

Building email banners in the editor
animate

Animate your newsletters with GIF email headers

Push the limits of your email design by adding animated GIF banners to create an engaging experience. GIFs work on any device and browser which means they are the ideal format if you want animations in your email templates.

FAQ

What is the size of an email banner?

The width for an email banner can be anywhere from 600 px to 800 px. Before you decide on the width, it’s important to test the email to see how it's going to look in different email clients and devices. There are no restrictions when it comes to height, but if you want to keep it above the fold, then the height should be between 300 and 500 px.

How long should an email animated banner be?

Your animated email banner, also called a hero or a header, should be only a few seconds long and up to a maximum of 200-250 kb. Try to stick to these recommendations to make sure it will load even when someone has a poor internet connection. The header is the first thing a reader will see, so make those seconds meaningful.

What is the best font for email headers?

Among the most popular sans serif fonts you can use are Georgia, Verdana, Baskerville, Arial, Tahoma, Vollkorn, Trebuchet MS, Lato, Helvetica, Roboto, and Futura. When designing your email header, it is recommended to use sans-serif fonts, which are more suitable for the digital space. Sans-serif fonts don’t have a decorative line at the end of every symbol, making them readable on both desktop and mobile devices.

CTA
start free

Start creating your email banners now. It’s easy!

Use Creatopy to create amazing visuals. It’s the perfect online tool not only for creating email banners, but also for banner ads and marketing visuals for social media channels.