We have a new web app: Creatopy! And your Bannersnack account is safe and sound. Log in to Bannersnack.

Design de Bannière Email Sans Effort

Si vous recherchez un outil pour vous aider à concevoir des images d'en-tête ou des bannières email pour vos newsletters ou vos emails professionnels, alors Creatopy est ce qu'il vous faut. Une bannière email bien conçue peut augmenter les chances que les gens interagissent avec elle. Faites ressortir vos bannières email !

Why choose Creatopy

feature-svg
HTML5 animations

No coding skills? No problem—you don’t need any to create amazing animated banners. Use the Magic Animator tool for super quick results, or take the process one step further and experience limitless customization using the Timeline feature.

feature-svg
Video editor

Boost views and engage with audiences using video ads. Experience the most intuitive video editing interface, which simplifies your ad creation process. Capture people's attention in the first few seconds of your video and include captions.

feature-svg
No onboarding necessary

Enable seamless collaboration between everyone on the creative team— including designers, marketers, and content creators with a tool that is easy to learn and use. No onboarding is necessary, just create an account and start creating.

étapes faciles

Comment créer des bannières d'emails

  • 1

    Créez la taille souhaitée

    Commencez par créer la taille d'en-tête d'email que vous souhaitez utiliser. Notre éditeur est déjà équipé de nombreuses tailles prédéfinies, vous pouvez donc choisir celle qui correspond le mieux à vos besoins et commencer à partir de là. Vous pouvez utiliser de nombreuses tailles de bannières, vous devez donc choisir celle qui fonctionne le mieux.

  • 2

    Choisissez un modèle ou commencez avec une toile vierge

    Si vous ne vous sentez pas inspiré, ne perdez pas votre temps et choisissez un modèle comme point de départ. Notre bibliothèque Creatopy contient de nombreux modèles classés par secteurs tels que l'automobile, la santé, la mode, l'éducation, la technologie, le sport, l'alimentation, etc. Un simple clic sur le modèle qui correspond le mieux à votre désir et vous pouvez commencer à le personnaliser. Si vous disposez déjà de tous les éléments visuels pour votre bannière d'en-tête d'email et de beaucoup d'inspiration, vous pouvez commencer à la créer sur une toile vierge.

  • 3

    Amusez-vous à personnaliser votre bannière d'email

    Que vous commenciez avec un modèle ou une toile vierge, vous pouvez personnaliser votre bannière pour la rendre plus attrayante en quelques clics. Étant donné que des images de haute qualité sont extrêmement importantes, Creatopy vous propose des millions d'images que vous pouvez utiliser pour vos bannières d'email. Vous pouvez également télécharger vos propres photos. Ne vous arrêtez pas ici et ajoutez d'autres éléments tels que des illustrations, des icônes, des formes ou des logos pour créer le design parfait. Pour donner plus de vie à votre bannière et attirer l'attention des lecteurs, vous pouvez ajouter des animations fluides à différents éléments.

  • 4

    Téléchargez votre design

    Une fois que vous êtes satisfait du design de votre email, vous pouvez le télécharger. Les petites tailles de fichiers sont idéales pour les bannières d'emails marketing, alors téléchargez l'en-tête au format JPG ou sous forme de GIF optimisé si vous souhaitez que votre design se charge rapidement, même en cas de mauvaise connexion Internet. Vous êtes maintenant prêt à l'insérer dans votre email et à appuyer sur envoyer.

meilleurs emails

Concevez des bannières email incroyables - Augmentez l'engagement des utilisateurs et les CTR

Des études montrent que 2 destinataires d'email sur 3 préfèrent les emails HTML au format texte. Ils devraient également contenir plus d'images que de texte. C'est pourquoi il est important d'avoir un outil parfait pour créer des visuels de marketing comme des en-têtes ou des bannières emails,

Créer des en-têtes de courrier électronique
modèles

Commencez la conception de votre bannière pour newsletter à partir de l'un de nos modèles

Nous avons beaucoup d'exemples de bannières email pour vous aider à démarrer. Sélectionnez l'un de nos designs, définissez la taille de l'en-tête de l'e-mail souhaitée et commencez l'édition.

animer

Animez vos newsletters avec des bannières GIF

Repoussez les limites du design de votre email en ajoutant des bannières GIF animées pour créer une expérience attrayante. Les GIF fonctionnent sur n'importe quel appareil et navigateur, ce qui signifie qu'ils sont le format idéal si vous voulez des animations dans vos modèles d'email.

caractéristiques

Les fonctionnalités étonnantes de Creatopy

Notre plateforme peut facilement être utilisée pour créer divers autres visuels marketing tels que des en-têtes de newsletter, des images pour des emails promotionnels et bien plus encore.

feature-svg
Modèles

Utilisez l'un des centaines de modèles comme point de départ pour vos visuels d'email. Faites de petits ajustements et gagnez du temps.

feature-svg
Animations

Donnez vie à vos visuels en quelques secondes avec la fonction Animateur Magique de Creatopy.

feature-svg
Télécharger SVG

Téléchargez des ressources personnalisées au format SVG et utilisez-les dans de futures designs pour que votre image de marque reste cohérente.

feature-svg
Bibliothèque d'images

Nous avons des tonnes d'images que vous pouvez utiliser dans vos designs d'email. Choisissez celles qui conviennent le mieux à votre style.

feature-svg
Importez des polices

Utilisez vos propres polices afin de maintenir une expérience utilisateur fluide et cohérente, que ce soit par email ou sur votre site Web.

feature-svg
GIF animé

Faites sortir votre message de la page avec une image d'en-tête GIF animée. Gardez juste la taille du fichier à l'esprit !

FAQ

Quelle est la taille d'une bannière d'email ?

La largeur d'une bannière d'email peut aller de 600 px à 800 px. Avant de décider de la largeur, il est important de tester l'email pour voir à quoi il ressemblera sur différentes plateformes et appareils de messagerie. Il n'y a pas de restrictions en ce qui concerne la hauteur, mais si vous souhaitez qu'elle soit bien lisible, la hauteur doit être comprise entre 300 et 500 px.

Combien de temps doit durer une bannière d'email animée ?

Votre bannière d'email animée ne doit durer que quelques secondes et doit avoir une taille maximum de 200 à 250 Ko. Essayez de vous en tenir à ces recommandations pour vous assurer qu'elle se chargera correctement même avec une faible connexion internet. L'en-tête est la première chose qu'un lecteur verra, alors rendez ces secondes significatives.

Quelle est la meilleure police pour les en-têtes d'emails ?

Parmi les polices les plus populaires pour les en-têtes d'email, citons Georgia, Verdana, Baskerville, Arial, Tahoma, Vollkorn, Trebuchet MS, Lato, Helvetica, Roboto et Futura. Lors de la conception de votre en-tête d'email, il est recommandé d'utiliser des polices sans empattement, qui sont plus adaptées à l'espace numérique. Les polices sans empattement n'ont pas de ligne décorative à la fin de chaque symbole, ce qui les rend lisibles aussi bien sur les ordinateurs et les appareils mobiles.

CTA
commencez gratuitement

Commencez à créer vos bannières email maintenant. C'est facile !

Utilisez Creatopy pour créer des visuels incroyables. C'est l'outil en ligne parfait non seulement pour créer des bannières email, mais également pour des bannières publicitaires et des visuels de marketing pour des canaux comme les réseaux sociaux.

Effortless email headers design

Use our intuitive drag and drop editor to design marketing header images or email banners for your newsletters or business emails to increase the chance of people interacting with your business.

Why choose Creatopy

feature-svg

HTML5 animations

No coding skills? No problem—you don’t need any to create amazing animated banners. Use the Magic Animator tool for super quick results, or take the process one step further and experience limitless customization using the Timeline feature.

feature-svg

Video editor

Boost views and engage with audiences using video ads. Experience the most intuitive video editing interface, which simplifies your ad creation process. Capture people's attention in the first few seconds of your video and include captions.

feature-svg

No onboarding necessary

Enable seamless collaboration between everyone on the creative team— including designers, marketers, and content creators with a tool that is easy to learn and use. No onboarding is necessary, just create an account and start creating.

templates

Start from an email or newsletter header template

You don't have to be a designer to use our tool. We have lots of sample email banners created by our team of professional designers to suit any business need. Pick up a template and start designing the best email banner.

features

All in one Email header maker

Our features help you create various marketing visuals such as newsletter headers, images for promotional emails and much more.

feature-svg

Templates

Use one of hundreds of templates as a starting point for your email visuals. Make small adjustments and save time.

feature-svg

Animations

Bring your visuals to life in just a few seconds with Creatopy’s Magic Animator feature.

feature-svg

Upload SVG

Upload custom assets in SVG format and use them in future designs to keep your branding consistent.

feature-svg

Image library

We have tons of stock images for you to use in your email designs. Choose the ones that best suit your style.

feature-svg

Upload fonts

Use your own fonts so you maintain a smooth and consistent user experience from email to website.

feature-svg

Animated GIF

Make your message pop out of the page with an animated GIF header image. Just keep the file size in mind!

easy steps

How to create email banners

  • 1

    Create the size you want

    Start by creating the email banner size you want to use in your email campaigns. Our editor is already equipped with plenty of preset sizes, so you can choose the one that fits best with your needs and start from there. There are many email banner sizes you can use, so you should go with the one you know works best for your business.

  • 2

    Choose a template or start with a blank canvas

    If you feel uninspired, don’t waste your time and choose a template as a starting point. Our library holds plenty of templates categorized by industries such as automotive, health, fashion, education, technology, sport, food, and more. A simple click on the template which best fits your desire, and you can start customizing it. If you already have all the visual elements for your email header banner and plenty of inspiration, you can start creating it on a blank canvas.

  • 3

    Have fun customizing your email header

    Whether you start with a template or a blank canvas, you can personalize your banner to make it more eye catching in just a few clicks. Since high-quality images are extremely important, Creatopy has got you covered with millions of stock images you can use for your email banners. Alternatively, you can upload your own photos. Don’t stop here and add more elements such as illustrations, icons, shapes, or logos to create the perfect graphic design. To bring more life to your banner and grab readers’ attention, you can add smooth animations to different elements.

  • 4

    Download your design

    Once you’re happy with your email design, you can download it. Small file sizes are best for email marketing banners, so download the header in JPG format or as an optimized GIF if you want your design to load fast even in the case of poor internet connection. You are now ready to insert it into your email and hit send.

better emails

Design amazing email headers - Increase user engagement and CTRs

Studies show that 2 out of 3 email recipients prefer HTML emails over plain text. They should also contain more images rather than text. This is why having a perfect tool to create marketing visuals like a custom email header design or banners is important.

Building email banners in the editor
animate

Animate your newsletters with GIF email headers

Push the limits of your email design by adding animated GIF banners to create an engaging experience. GIFs work on any device and browser which means they are the ideal format if you want animations in your email templates.

FAQ

What is the size of an email banner?

The width for an email banner can be anywhere from 600 px to 800 px. Before you decide on the width, it’s important to test the email to see how it's going to look in different email clients and devices. There are no restrictions when it comes to height, but if you want to keep it above the fold, then the height should be between 300 and 500 px.

How long should an email animated banner be?

Your animated email banner, also called a hero or a header, should be only a few seconds long and up to a maximum of 200-250 kb. Try to stick to these recommendations to make sure it will load even when someone has a poor internet connection. The header is the first thing a reader will see, so make those seconds meaningful.

What is the best font for email headers?

Among the most popular sans serif fonts you can use are Georgia, Verdana, Baskerville, Arial, Tahoma, Vollkorn, Trebuchet MS, Lato, Helvetica, Roboto, and Futura. When designing your email header, it is recommended to use sans-serif fonts, which are more suitable for the digital space. Sans-serif fonts don’t have a decorative line at the end of every symbol, making them readable on both desktop and mobile devices.

CTA
start free

Start creating your email banners now. It’s easy!

Use Creatopy to create amazing visuals. It’s the perfect online tool not only for creating email banners, but also for banner ads and marketing visuals for social media channels.