We have a new web app: Creatopy! And your Bannersnack account is safe and sound. Log in to Bannersnack.

Онлайн-конструктор анимированного GIF

Попробуйте самый мощный и простой в использовании конструктор онлайн-анимации! Используйте наш онлайн-редактор GIF для рекламы, которая привлекает трафик и конверсии.

Why choose Creatopy

feature-svg
Video editor

Boost views and engage with audiences using video ads. Experience the most intuitive video editing interface, which simplifies your ad creation process and allows you to quickly reach your target audience in a more engaging way.

feature-svg
All display file formats

Download your creatives in all formats suitable for display ads. Choose between JPG, PNG, or GIF for static visuals, or level up your engagement game with animated ads, and download your ads as GIF, MP4, AMP, or HTML5.

feature-svg
Brand alignment

Quickly incorporate your core values in powerful ad designs and maintain consistency across all display platforms. Get all your brand elements organized in a brand kit and ready for use right in your workspace. Adopt a single source of truth for your brand identity.

шаблоны

Начните с профессиональных шаблонов GIF

Выбирайте из широкой коллекции готовых шаблонов анимации, настраивайте их и загружайте в виде высококачественного дизайны для веб-сайтов и социальных сетей или оптимизированного GIF для рекламных платформ.

функции

Перейти в премиум, чтобы разблокировать все функции Creatopy

feature-svg
Стоковые изображения без ограничений

Тысячи качественных стоковых фотографий, которые вы можете оживить по-своему!

feature-svg
Плавные анимационные эффекты

Анимированные GIF-файлы одним щелчком мыши! Попробуйте наши предустановленные эффекты анимации.

feature-svg
Высокое сжатие GIF

Наименьший возможный размер GIF для оптимизированной скорости загрузки и более быстрой рекламы!

feature-svg
Анимированные шаблоны

Спешите? Отредактируйте один из наших анимированных шаблонов и сделайте его своим!

feature-svg
Экспорт MР4-видео

Вы можете экспортировать анимацию в виде файлов GIF или видео в формате mp4.

feature-svg
Генератор GIF

Используйте наш генератор для создания GIF-анимаций разного размера одновременно.

создавайте и редактируйте

Как делать анимированные «гифки»?

  • 1

    Первый вопрос: «Где?»

    Прежде всего, определитесь, где будет использоваться «гифка»: в электронном письме, дисплейной рекламе, на веб-сайте или в соцсетях? Это поможет перейти к следующему шагу — выбору размера анимированного GIF.

  • 2

    Выберите размер

    Теперь, когда вы знаете, где именно понадобится анимированный GIF, выберите правильный размер. Наш онлайн-редактор GIF-файлов предоставляет два варианта: подобрать из готовых размеров для дисплейной рекламы и соцсетей либо задать собственный.

  • 3

    Создайте дизайн

    Затем возьмите один из наших анимированных шаблонов либо начните с нуля. Если дедлайн близко, мы предлагаем выбрать из тысяч настраиваемых шаблонов.

  • 4

    Добавьте элементы

    Когда определитесь с шаблоном, добавьте элементы и текст. Невероятно простое создание великолепной анимации без каких-либо навыков в графическом дизайне. Изображения, видео, фигуры, шрифты, кнопки с призывом к действию — все необходимое находится на единой платформе. Выберите элементы в GIF-конструкторе онлайн либо перетяните со своего компьютера на холст.

  • 5

    Анимируйте свой дизайн

    Как только соберете все визуальные наработки вместе, приступайте к анимации. Используйте временную шкалу, чтобы установить продолжительность. Выберите среди пресетов анимации и эффектов нужное движение для каждого элемента. Наш конструктор позволяет анимировать GIF в один клик. Если уверены в своих силах, создавайте собственную анимацию, чтобы получились по-настоящему уникальные переходы.

  • 6

    Загрузите анимированный GIF

    Когда будете готовы, загрузите анимацию как GIF-файл или MP4-видео. Наш GIF-редактор позволяет загружать работу и в высоком качестве, и в наименьшем размере с частотой до 5 кадров в секунду, что совместимо с Google Ads.

простой в использовании

Простой в использовании конструктор GIF с перетаскиванием

Создавайте удивительную GIF-анимацию всего несколькими щелчками мыши! Наш редактор GIF с перетаскиванием помогает создавать с нуля или использовать предустановленную анимацию и переходы. С нашим редактором вам не нужны дизайнерские навыки для создания красивой анимации. Все, что вам нужно сделать, – это выбрать элементы и поместить их в свой дизайн, а затем использовать временную шкалу для анимации. Проявите творческий подход и создайте профессиональную анимацию за считанные минуты!

Онлайн редактор GIF
анимация в один клик

Готов к использованию анимации

"Единый портал для всех ресурсов, которые понадобятся при создании лучших анимированных GIF-файлов! В вашем распоряжении тысячи пресетов, эффектов и элементов. Новый Magic Animator превращает статический дизайн в красивую анимацию одним нажатием кнопки! Позвольте вашему тексту, изображениям и призывам выпрыгивать, скользить, переворачиваться или подскакивать, чтобы стать незабываемыми.

GIF-анимация

FAQ

Какого размера должен быть анимированный GIF-файл?

В идеале GIF-файл не должен превышать 1 МБ. Чем больше файл, тем медленнее он загружается. При создании GIF стоит помнить, что файлы меньшего размера лучше отображаются на любых сайтах и при любой скорости подключения. Это значит, что вам может понадобится масштабировать GIF, изменив длину и ширину. Однако постарайтесь сохранить наибольшее разрешение цветовой схемы — 256 цветов. С другой стороны, вы можете применить сжатие без потерь и уменьшить размер GIF без снижения качества.

Какое разрешение GIF-файлов?

Лучше всего, чтобы ширина GIF не превышала 960 пикселей. Причина в том, что большинство анимированных дизайнов рассылаются в личных сообщениях и через соцсети. Пользователи чаще всего просматривают их с телефонов, так что GIF отображаются на маленьких экранах. Меньшее разрешение не только улучшит четкость GIF-изображения, но и гарантирует быструю загрузку.

Сколько цветов может содержать GIF-изображение?

Формат анимированных GIF позволяет отображать 256 цветов. Как и PNG-8, он поддерживает 8-битные цвета, а также анимацию, состоящую из многих кадров. Каждый кадр может иметь свою цветовую палитру из 256 цветов. Тем не менее есть уловки, которые позволяют создавать анимированные GIF с еще большим количеством цветов.

CTA
Начать

Используйте силу анимации

Создавайте мощную анимацию всего за несколько кликов и используйте ее где угодно! Наш онлайн-редактор GIF-анимаций позволяет создавать, редактировать и анимировать рекламу любого размера. Если видео не подходит, ваш второй лучший выбор – это анимированные дизайны.

Online GIF Editor

Design GIFs with our easy to use, drag and drop editor. Add text, resize and optimize your GIFs for marketing campaigns, social media platforms and websites in just a few clicks.

Why choose Creatopy

feature-svg

Video editor

Boost views and engage with audiences using video ads. Experience the most intuitive video editing interface, which simplifies your ad creation process and allows you to quickly reach your target audience in a more engaging way.

feature-svg

All display file formats

Download your creatives in all formats suitable for display ads. Choose between JPG, PNG, or GIF for static visuals, or level up your engagement game with animated ads, and download your ads as GIF, MP4, AMP, or HTML5.

feature-svg

Brand alignment

Quickly incorporate your core values in powerful ad designs and maintain consistency across all display platforms. Get all your brand elements organized in a brand kit and ready for use right in your workspace. Adopt a single source of truth for your brand identity.

templates

Start with professional GIF templates

With our animated GIF creator you don't have to start from scratch or be a professional designer. Simply choose from a wide collection of ready-made animation templates and customize them in just a few clicks to perfectly align with your business or marketing campaign objectives.

features

Go premium to unlock all the features of Creatopy

feature-svg

Unlimited stock images

Thousands of quality stock photos you can animate your way!

feature-svg

Smooth animation effects

Animated GIFs with a single click! Try our preset animation effects.

feature-svg

High GIF compression

The smallest possible size for optimized load speed and faster ads!

feature-svg

Animated templates

In a hurry? Edit one of our animated templates and make them your own!

feature-svg

Mp4 video export

You can choose to export your animations as high definition GIF files or mp4 videos.

feature-svg

GIF Generator

Use our generator to create multiple sized animations at the same time.

design and edit

How to make a GIF

  • 1

    Sign up or login

    Sign up for free or log in with your Facebook or Google account in Creatopy to get started. Choose a size depending on where you want to use your design: on your website, in an email, for display advertising or on social media.

  • 2

    Use a template

    Choose a template and generate multiple sizes instantly for your GIF design. With out GIF editor you will save time and get to pick out of thousands of professionally designed animations.

  • 3

    Customize your design

    Add text, resize and optimize your GIFs the way you want. Play with images, videos, shapes, fonts, or CTA buttons. Choose from the existing elements available in our online GIF maker or drag and drop them from your computer onto the canvas.

  • 4

    Animate your design

    It’s now time to animate your design. Creatopy helps you customize any animation characteristic, including entry, exit, movement, time and duration. Choose from our animation presets and effects the right movement for each element. Our animated GIF maker gives you the possibility to make an animation in just a few clicks.

  • 5

    Download you animated GIF

    Download your animation as a GIF file or MP4 video. Our animated GIF editor allows you to download your work as a high-quality GIFs or the smallest size possible, compatible with Google Ads, and limited to 5 fps.

easy to use

Easily create and personalize your GIF

Our free drag-and-drop GIF creator helps you build animations from scratch or use predefined animations and transitions. In our GIF editor you can find all the tools you need to easily create and personalize amazing GIF animations together with your team members.

Online GIF Editor
one-click animations

Ready to use animations

One place for all the resources you'll ever need to create the best GIFs! Thousands of animation presets, effects and elements at your disposal. The new Magic Animator transforms your static design into a beautiful animation with the touch of a button! Let your GIF text, images, and CTAs pop, slide, flip or bounce, to make them unforgettable.

GIF Animations

FAQ

What size should an animated GIF be?

Ideally, you want to keep the size of your animation under 1MB. The bigger the file size, the slower it’s going to load. When creating a design, you should keep in mind that a smaller-sized animation would work best for every type of website and internet connection. This means you may have to tweak and resize your animation's dimensions. Try not to tweak its colors, though and keep the highest setting, which is 256 colors. On the other hand, you can perform a lossy compression and reduce the GIF size without losing its quality.

What is the resolution of a GIF?

It’s best to try and keep your design's resolution no higher than 960 pixels wide. That’s because most GIF files are distributed through direct messaging or shared on social media platforms. Users check their social media accounts mostly on their phones, and thus the animation will appear on small screen sizes. A smaller resolution will increase your animated banner's visibility, but you also want to make sure it loads fast.

How many colors can an animated GIF have?

It can display up to 256 colors. Similar to PNG-8, it supports 8‑bit color but also animations consisting of different frames. Each frame can have a different color palette, with 256 colors per frame. However, there are some workarounds that you can do to end up with an animation that has more than 256 colors.

CTA
Start designing

Get started now

Start using out GIF editor to create designs together with your whole team. Collaborate, share ideas and designs to enhance your workflows. Upgrade your plan to a pricing option based on your company needs and start designing.