在线动画 GIF制作工具

尝试最强大和易于使用的在线动画广告创作工具。使用我们的在线GIF编辑器来制作广告宣传,增加网站流量和转发率。

模板

从专业的GIF模板开始

从大量现成的动画模板中选择,定制它们并将它们下载为高质量的设计用于网站和社交媒体,或优化的GIF用于广告平台。

特征

升级解锁Creatiopy的所有功能

feature-svg

无限库存图像

成千上万的高质量的库存图像,您可以动画您的方式!

feature-svg

平滑动画效果

只需单击一下就可以动画GIFs!尝试我们预设的动画效果。

feature-svg

高GIF压缩

使用最喜爱的GIF尺寸可能会优化加载速度及更快的广告宣传

feature-svg

动画模版

赶时间?编辑我们其中一个动画模板,并将其制作为您自己的模版。

feature-svg

Mp4视频导出

您可以选择将动画导出为GIF文件或mp4视频

feature-svg

GIF生成工具

使用我们的生成工具在同一时间内创建多种尺寸的GIF动画。

设计和编辑

如何制作动画GIFs

  • 1

    从“哪里”开始

    首先,您需要确定您将在哪里使用GIF:在电子邮件中,显示广告,在您的网站上,或在社交媒体上。这将帮助您进入下一步,即为您的动画GIF选择尺寸。

  • 2

    选择尺寸

    既然您知道要在哪里使用GIF动画,那么就应该选择合适的尺寸。我们的在线GIF编辑器提供两个选项:您可以从显示或社交类别中选择一个预设的尺寸,或者自定义尺寸并从那里开始。

  • 3

    开始设计

    接下来,您可以选择一个动画模板,或者从头创建一个。如果您的截止日期快到了,我们拥有成千上万个可完全定制的动画模板供您选择。

  • 4

    添加元素

    当您选择了一个模板,是时候将元素和文本添加到您的动画。创建精美的动画非常容易,无需图形设计师的技能,因为您所需要的一切-图像,视频,形状,字体,或CTA按钮-都在平台上。从我们的在线GIF制作工具中现有的元素中获取,或者将它们从您的计算机拖放到画布上。

  • 5

    使您的设计动画化

    一旦您有了所有的视觉资源,是动画设计的时候了。使用时间轴来决定动画的持续时间。从我们的动画预设和效果为每个元素选择正确的移动。只要一个的单击即可使用我们的动画GIF制作工具可能性地动画GIF。感觉大胆吗?构建自己的动画创建转换,真正脱颖而出。

  • 6

    下载动画GIF

    当您觉得您的设计可以与世界分享时,您可以以GIF文件或MP4视频格式下载您的动画。动画GIF编辑器允许您下载您的作品作为高质量的GIF或尽可能小的GIF尺寸,与Google Ads兼容,并限制为5帧/秒。

简单易用的拖放GIF编辑器

创建惊人的GIF动画只需点击几下!我们的拖放GIF制作工具帮助您从头开始建立动画或使用预定义的动画和过渡。

使用我们的新编辑器,您不需要设计师的技能来创建美丽的动画。您所要做的就是选择元素并将它们放置到您的设计中,然后使用时间轴使它们具有动画效果。

在几分钟内获得创意并完成您的专业动画!

现成的动画

一个具有所有资源的地方,您将永远需要创建最好的动画gif !成千上万的动画预设,效果和元素任君选择。

只需触碰一下按钮,新的魔术绘图工具将您的静态设计变成一个美丽的动画!

您的文本、图像和CTAs弹出、滑动、翻转或弹跳,使它们难以忘记。

FAQ

一个动画GIF尺寸应该是多大?

理想情况下,您想保持您的动画GIF尺寸在1MB以下。文件越大,加载的速度就越慢。当创建一个GIF时,您应该记住,一个较小的GIF尺寸将最适合所有类型的网站和互联网连接。这意味着您可能需要修改和调整GIF的尺寸。尽量不要调整它的颜色,保持最高设置,即256色。另一方面,您可以执行有损压缩并减少GIF尺寸而不损失其质量。

GIF的分辨率是多少?

最好保持您的GIFs分辨率不高于960像素宽。这是因为大多数动画设计文件都是通过直接信息传递或在社交媒体平台上共享的。用户大多数在手机上查看他们的社交媒体账户,因此DIF会出现在小屏幕上。更小的分辨率将增加您的GIFs的可见性,但您也要确保它加载速度快。

一个GIF动画能有多少种颜色?

动画GIF是一种可以显示多达256种颜色的格式。类似于PNG-8,支持8位颜色,但也支持由不同帧组成的动画。每一帧可以有一个不同的调色板,每一帧有256种颜色。无论如何,有一些变通方法可以让使您获得到一个超过256种颜色的GIF动画。

CTA
开始

使用动画的力量

只需要点击几下,就可以在任何地方使用强大的动画!我们的在线动画GIF创作工具允许您创建,编辑和动画广告为任何尺寸。如果视频不是您的选择,您的第二最佳选择将是动画设计。

Online GIF Editor

Design GIFs with our easy to use, drag and drop editor. Add text, resize and optimize your GIFs for marketing campaigns, social media platforms and websites in just a few clicks.

Why choose Creatopy

feature-svg

Video editor

Boost views and engage with audiences using video ads. Experience the most intuitive video editing interface, which simplifies your ad creation process and allows you to quickly reach your target audience in a more engaging way.

feature-svg

All display file formats

Download your creatives in all formats suitable for display ads. Choose between JPG, PNG, or GIF for static visuals, or level up your engagement game with animated ads, and download your ads as GIF, MP4, AMP, or HTML5.

feature-svg

Brand alignment

Quickly incorporate your core values in powerful ad designs and maintain consistency across all display platforms. Get all your brand elements organized in a brand kit and ready for use right in your workspace. Adopt a single source of truth for your brand identity.

templates

Start with professional GIF templates

With our animated GIF creator you don't have to start from scratch or be a professional designer. Simply choose from a wide collection of ready-made animation templates and customize them in just a few clicks to perfectly align with your business or marketing campaign objectives.

features

Go premium to unlock all the features of Creatopy

feature-svg

Unlimited stock images

Thousands of quality stock photos you can animate your way!

feature-svg

Smooth animation effects

Animated GIFs with a single click! Try our preset animation effects.

feature-svg

High GIF compression

The smallest possible size for optimized load speed and faster ads!

feature-svg

Animated templates

In a hurry? Edit one of our animated templates and make them your own!

feature-svg

Mp4 video export

You can choose to export your animations as high definition GIF files or mp4 videos.

feature-svg

GIF Generator

Use our generator to create multiple sized animations at the same time.

design and edit

How to make a GIF

  • 1

    Sign up or login

    Sign up for free or log in with your Facebook or Google account in Creatopy to get started. Choose a size depending on where you want to use your design: on your website, in an email, for display advertising or on social media.

  • 2

    Use a template

    Choose a template and generate multiple sizes instantly for your GIF design. With out GIF editor you will save time and get to pick out of thousands of professionally designed animations.

  • 3

    Customize your design

    Add text, resize and optimize your GIFs the way you want. Play with images, videos, shapes, fonts, or CTA buttons. Choose from the existing elements available in our online GIF maker or drag and drop them from your computer onto the canvas.

  • 4

    Animate your design

    It’s now time to animate your design. Creatopy helps you customize any animation characteristic, including entry, exit, movement, time and duration. Choose from our animation presets and effects the right movement for each element. Our animated GIF maker gives you the possibility to make an animation in just a few clicks.

  • 5

    Download you animated GIF

    Download your animation as a GIF file or MP4 video. Our animated GIF editor allows you to download your work as a high-quality GIFs or the smallest size possible, compatible with Google Ads, and limited to 5 fps.

easy to use

Easily create and personalize your GIF

Our free drag-and-drop GIF creator helps you build animations from scratch or use predefined animations and transitions. In our GIF editor you can find all the tools you need to easily create and personalize amazing GIF animations together with your team members.

Online GIF Editor
one-click animations

Ready to use animations

One place for all the resources you'll ever need to create the best GIFs! Thousands of animation presets, effects and elements at your disposal. The new Magic Animator transforms your static design into a beautiful animation with the touch of a button! Let your GIF text, images, and CTAs pop, slide, flip or bounce, to make them unforgettable.

GIF Animations

FAQ

What size should an animated GIF be?

Ideally, you want to keep the size of your animation under 1MB. The bigger the file size, the slower it’s going to load. When creating a design, you should keep in mind that a smaller-sized animation would work best for every type of website and internet connection. This means you may have to tweak and resize your animation's dimensions. Try not to tweak its colors, though and keep the highest setting, which is 256 colors. On the other hand, you can perform a lossy compression and reduce the GIF size without losing its quality.

What is the resolution of a GIF?

It’s best to try and keep your design's resolution no higher than 960 pixels wide. That’s because most GIF files are distributed through direct messaging or shared on social media platforms. Users check their social media accounts mostly on their phones, and thus the animation will appear on small screen sizes. A smaller resolution will increase your animated banner's visibility, but you also want to make sure it loads fast.

How many colors can an animated GIF have?

It can display up to 256 colors. Similar to PNG-8, it supports 8‑bit color but also animations consisting of different frames. Each frame can have a different color palette, with 256 colors per frame. However, there are some workarounds that you can do to end up with an animation that has more than 256 colors.

CTA
Start designing

Get started now

Start using out GIF editor to create designs together with your whole team. Collaborate, share ideas and designs to enhance your workflows. Upgrade your plan to a pricing option based on your company needs and start designing.