We have a new web app: Creatopy! And your Bannersnack account is safe and sound. Log in to Bannersnack.

HTML5 横幅广告制作工具,动画&自适应广告

使用可视化生产平台Creatopy在几分钟内创建HTML5横幅广告。为您的网站和广告宣传活动建立令人印象深刻的展示广告。使用我们的图库中现成的横幅广告模板,动画和免费库存图像。

html5横幅广告制作工具
一步步

如何制作一个HTML横幅广告

  • 1

    选择合适的横幅广告尺寸

    第一步是确保为您的设计选择合适的尺寸。如果您需要创建不同尺寸的相同设计,您可以使用设计生成工具一次性生成多个尺寸。这样减少了创建过程,以便您可以同时创建更多的html横幅广告。

  • 2

    创建您的设计

    灵感可能不会在您需要的时候出现,所以从模板开始可以节省您大量的时间和精力。您可以从我们的图库中选择模板,它持有数千个HTML5横幅广告。使用我们的HTML5横幅创作工具,通过浏览动画设计,直到您找到一个适合您的需求。如果您觉得对html横幅广告充满灵感创意,并且有一个很棒的想法,可以从一个空白的画布开始,完全自己设计它。

  • 3

    设计您的HTML5横幅广告

    自定义您的HTML横幅广告,从适合的背景开始。可以从各种各样的图片库存中选择,或者您甚至可以上传自己的照片。如果您拥有专门为您的品牌设计的字体,您可以导入它,将它与您的商标和其他品牌资源一起保存在品牌工具包中,并将它们用于您的所有创作。

  • 4

    添加HTML5动画

    设计就绪后,可以进入创建过程的动画阶段。向所有元素(如文本、图标、形状和按钮)添加单独的HTML5动画。为了节省更多的时间,您可以使用我们的魔法动画绘图工具添加动画到所有的元素中,只需点击一下。这将创造一个更动态的影响,并抓住您的观众的注意力。

  • 5

    下载HTML5横幅广告宣传

    当您创建HTML5完横幅广告之后,您可以以多种方式使用它。将其下载为HTML5格式,并上传到所需的广告网络(如Google Ads)。您还可以选择以AMP HTML格式下载横幅广告。

范本

现成的HTML5的横幅广告模版

还在烦恼找不到灵感?Creatopy图库拥有超过4000个HTML5横幅广告示例和模板,随时可以调整和定制任何适合您的横幅广告。浏览所有广告尺寸的静态或响应性动画设计。

特点

Creatopy 功能

制作专业的HTML5广告宣传,不需要任何编码或设计技巧。在任何项目中与您的团队协作,并优化您的工作流程。

feature-svg
拖放横幅广告制作工具

学习如何制作HTML5横幅广告从来没有比我们直观的拖放式可视化编辑器更容易。

feature-svg
HTML5 动画预设

我们的编辑器拥有32个现成的动画预设,您可以使用它们来简化您的动画过程。

feature-svg
无限库存图像

您再也不用担心库存图像的问题。从我们的编辑器中可直接选择数百万张专业图像。

feature-svg
动画时间轴

因为制作复杂的动画需要精确,我们将时间轴创建为直观的视觉界面。

feature-svg
上传您的自己的资源

使用您自己的商标、字体或SVG's制作HTML5横幅广告。将您所需的全部内容导入到库中。

feature-svg
保持条理性

将您的工作划分为不同的工作区项目,在文件夹中保存您的设计,并与您的团队共享它们。

HMTL5技术

HTML5动画广告宣传

创建专业的、通用和自适应广告宣传

使用HTML5广告可以大大提升您的广告宣传活动。动画能吸引观众的注意力,产生更多的点击量,更高的CTR,然而最终更高的转化率。

所有主要的网页浏览器都支持HTML5,它不仅仅可以用于广告横幅广告。您可以以文件尺寸的一小部分创建吸引人的动画,使它们适合任何您可能想要添加到您的网站或应用商店的附加功能。

创建自适应广告的广告,根据您的横幅广告或图像显示的屏幕分辨率自动调整到合适的尺寸。

FAQ

最常见的横幅广告尺寸是多少?

Google在移动设备和桌面上运行横幅广告宣传时推荐的几个不同尺寸。对于桌面,这些最有效的:300 x 250, 336 x 280, 728 x 90, 970×90、468×60,300 x 600, 160 x 600, 250×250、200×200。对于移动设备,您可以使用300 x 200, 300 x 300 x 100, 250×250、200×200。

一个有效的在线横幅广告宣传的品质是什么?

创建一个有效的在线广告,您应该集中精力:使用推荐的尺寸;在写稿子的时候考虑到您的受众;增加一个明确的CTA,促使人们采取行动;使用与您的广告内容相关的引人注目的设计;简洁以确保人们理解您的信息;清晰明了;使用动画来吸引人们;选择醒目的颜色。

什么是一个好的横幅广告分辨率?

图像分辨率决定了横幅广告设计的质量。图像的分辨率越低,文件尺寸就越小。这就是为什么确保您的横幅广告宣传小于150 kb(这是google广告尺寸限制)是很重要的原因。在横幅广告宣传分辨率方面,72 PPI(每英寸像素)是最常用的,这与笔记本电脑屏幕的分辨率是一致的。

CTA
开始

在几分钟内创建HTML5的横幅广告宣传,不需要任何编码技能。

Creatopy提供了市场上最先进的HTML5广告创建工具,世界各地的营销人员、设计师和企业者都在使用。

We have a new web app: Creatopy! And your Bannersnack account is safe and sound. Log in to Bannersnack.

HTML5 Banner Maker - Create animated and responsive ads

Create HTML5 banners within minutes using Creatopy, the online visual production platform. Build impressive display ads for your websites and advertising campaigns. Use ready-made html banner templates, animations and free stock photos from our library.

html5 banner maker
step by step

How to make an HTML banner

  • 1

    Choose the right banner size

    The first step is to make sure you choose the right size for your design. If you need to create the same design in different sizes, you can use the Design Generator to work on multiple sizes at once. This reduces the creation process, so that you can create more html banners at once.

  • 2

    Create your banner design

    Inspiration may not come when you need it, so starting from a template can save you a lot of time and effort. You can choose a template from our gallery, which holds thousands of HTML5 banner ads. Using our HTML5 banner creator, browse through the animated designs until you find the one which suits your needs. If you feel creative and have an excellent idea for your html banners, you can start from a blank canvas and fully design it yourself.

  • 3

    Design your HTML5 banner

    Customize your design, starting with the right background. You can choose from a wide variety of stock images, or you can even upload your own photos. Once your background is set, you can play around adding text and using the colors and fonts you want. If you have a font specially designed for your brand, you can import it, save it in a brand kit together with your logo and other brand assets and use them all for all your creations.

  • 4

    Add HTML5 animations

    With your design ready, you can move to the animation stage of the creation process. Add individual animations to all your elements such as text, icons, shapes, and buttons. To save more time, you can use our Magic Animator to add animations to all your elements with just one click. These will create a more dynamic impact and grab your audience’s attention.

  • 5

    Download the HTML5 banner ads

    Once your HTML5 banner is created, you can use it in multiple ways. Download it in HTML5 format and upload it to the desired ad network (e.g., Google Ads). You also have the option to download the banner in AMP HTML format.

templates

Ready-to-use HTML5 banner templates

Having a hard time with inspiration? Creatopy’s gallery holds over 4,000 HTML5 banner ad examples and templates ready to be adjusted and customized in any way you see fit. Browse through static or responsive animated designs in all ad sizes.

features

Creatopy Features

Make professional HTML5 ads without any coding or design skills. Collaborate with your team in any project and streamline your workflow.

feature-svg
Drag-and-drop banner maker

Learning how to make HTML5 banners has never been easier than with our intuitive drag-and-drop visual editor.

feature-svg
HTML5 animation presets

Our editor has 32 ready-made animation presets that you can use to simplify your animation process.

feature-svg
Unlimited stock images

You will never worry about stock photos anymore. Choose from millions of professional photos, straight from our editor.

feature-svg
Animation timeline

Because making complex animations requires precision, we've created the timeline as an intuitive visual interface.

feature-svg
Upload your own assets

Build HTML5 banners using your own logos, fonts or SVG’s. Import everything you need into your library.

feature-svg
Stay organized

Organize your work into different projects, save your designs in folders and share them with your team.

html5 technology

Animated HTML5 ads

Create professional, versatile and responsive ads

Using HTML5 ads can greatly benefit your display advertising campaigns. Animations capture your audience’s attention and generate more engagement, higher CTR and, in the end, a higher conversion rate.

HTML5 is supported by all major web browsers and can be used for much more than just advertising banners. You can create engaging animations at the fraction of the file size, making them perfect for any additional functionality you might want to add to your website or web store.

Create responsive ads that will automatically adjust to the correct size based on the resolution of the screen your ads or visuals appear on.

FAQ

What are the most common banner ad sizes?

There are a few different sizes that Google recommends when running banner ads on mobile devices and desktop. For desktop, these are the ones that work best: 300 x 250, 336 x 280, 728 x 90, 970 x 90, 468 x 60, 300 x 600, 160 x 600, 250 x 250, and 200 x 200. For mobile devices, you can use 300 x 200, 300 x 50, 300 x 100, 250 x 250, and 200 x 200. 

What are the qualities of an effective online banner ad?

To create an effective online ad, you should focus on: using the recommended sizes; thinking about your audience when writing the copy; adding a clear CTA that drive people to take action; using an eye-catching design that’s relevant to what you’re advertising; being concise to make sure people understand your message; being clear; using animation to engage people; choosing colors that stand out.

What is a good resolution for a banner?

The image resolution determines the quality of the design. The lower the image's resolution, the smaller the file size. That’s why it’s important to ensure your ad is under 150 kb, which is the size limit for Google Ads. When it comes to the resolution, 72 PPI (Pixels per Inch) is used most often, which corresponds with a laptop screen's resolution.

get started

Create HTML5 banner ads within minutes without any coding skills.

Creatopy offers the most advanced HTML5 ad builder on the market, used by marketers, designers and business owners all across the world.