在线幻灯片制作器

在几分钟内创建幻灯片,不需要任何设计技巧。自己制做幻灯片演示文稿并抓住受众的注意力。

Online Photo Slideshow Maker
逐步地

如何制作幻灯片

  • 1

    合适的尺寸是关键

    有了Creatopy的免费片幻灯片制作工具,您就已经有了预设的尺寸。因此,幻灯片的尺寸将非常适合您的网站或博客,并将很好地补充它。如果您不满意应用程序中可用的尺寸,那么您可以很容易地创建自定义幻灯片尺寸。

  • 2

    选择一个模板或空白画布

    若要减少设计的创建时间,请选择从模板开始。我们的图片幻灯片专业模板由我们的设计师创作的,可以用于您的需求。如果您没有时间限制,您可以选择从一张空白的画布开始,然后上传您自己的照片。

  • 3

    个性化幻灯片

    您可以使用我们的照片幻灯片制作工具定制您设计的每一张照片。这是您可以让您的想象力绽放的部分。元素库已经做好了探索的准备,您可以在这里找到用于可视化元素的库存照片和视频、插图、图标、形状、按钮和剪切蒙版。我们的幻灯片创建工具给提供您的机会,为所有的幻灯片演示插入音频。您可以使用我们预设的排版功能编写文本,或者如果您的品牌拥有字体,您可以导入它,将它保存在品牌工具包中,并在所有幻灯片中使用它。

  • 4

    添加平滑过渡

    如果不增加幻灯片之间的平滑过渡,幻灯片放映就一无是处。Creatopy幻灯片演示软件有魔法绘制功能,允许您选择过渡,如反弹,点击,下降,透明度及更多。您可以选择为所有的幻灯片添加相同的过渡,或者通过选择不同的幻灯片来享受使幻灯片不可预测的乐趣。

  • 5

    下载幻灯片

    使用Creatopy创建在线幻灯片之后,就可以下载了。下载格式为MP4文件,就完成了。使用MP4视频格式导出您的设计使它更容易上传到Facebook和YouTube等社交媒体平台。

网站滑动条

响应式HTML5滑块

创建响应式图片幻灯片,并将其上传或到您的网站或博客中。您可以以各种格式导出您的轮播滑块,包括HTML5,使您的滑块能够响应并适应任何设备。通过在任何元素或幻灯片上添加点击动作来创建复杂的HTML5幻灯片。

html5 based slides and transitions
视频滑动条

在线创建的视频幻灯片

创建视频幻灯片从来没有这么容易过。当您完成所有幻灯片的动画制作后,下载您的作品作为MP4……就是这样!导出您的幻灯片设计为MP4视频格式,使您更容易将其上传到如Facebook或YouTube等社交平台。

Create Video Slideshow
轮播广告

轮播滑块和幻灯片模板

Creatopy提供现成的幻灯片模板,包括HTML5响应式轮播滑块。只需上传您自己的图片,添加文本或新的幻灯片,您的设计随时可以在任何网站或博客上使用。我们的幻灯片示例是由专业设计师设计和创建的。今天就创建账号,免费制作属于您自己的幻灯片。

carousel template examples

FAQ

照片幻灯片持续时间应该多长?

要创建一个吸引人的照片幻灯片,尽量不要使用太多的图片,这样可以避免让观众感到无聊。成功的设计关键在于使用引人注目的视觉效果。而且,人们需要几秒钟来观看图像。这意味表示每幅图像应该有3-4秒的时间,这将允许您每分钟显示10到15幅图像。保持简短。

一个幻灯片应该有多少张照片?

这取决于它的目的。通常情况下,最好每幅图片保留3-4秒,也就是每分钟10到15张图片。演讲时间不要超过10-15分钟,以免失去观众的兴趣。这个经验法则允许您在每个设计中包含100到225张图片,所以认真选择它们,让人们想要观看整个展示。

我如何制作一个优秀的幻灯片视频?

一个好的视频幻灯片从一个好的模板开始。可以自己创建一个,也可以使用带有幻灯片模板的工具。使用平滑的过渡或与设计主题相协调的效果是很重要的。使用高质量的图像或视频,添加图标或形状等元素,并配上合适的背景音乐。

CTA
开始

免费试用我们的幻灯片创建工具

只需上传PNG、JPG或JPEG图片,即可为您的网站、博客或商业创建精美的图片幻灯片、图像滑块或相册。

Online slideshow maker

Creatopy's intuitive editor provides all the tools you need to make a photo slideshow. Choose a template and customize it as you please by adding audio content, high quality images and video or text.

Online photo slideshow maker
step by step

How to make a slideshow

  • 1

    Sign up or login

    Sign up or login in Creatopy dashboard for free to start creating your slideshow. Inside our slideshow maker select the slideshow size to start designing.

  • 2

    Pick a template

    Choose one of our ready-to-use slideshow templates or start from scratch. Our online slideshow maker has professional templates created by our designers and ready to be used for your needs. Also, you can always choose to start with a blank canvas and upload your own photos.

  • 3

    Customize your slideshow

    Customize your slideshow design using our drag and drop editor. Add stock photos and videos, illustrations, icons, shapes and colors. Our slideshow creator offers you the chance to insert audio for all the slideshow presentations.

  • 4

    Add smooth transitions

    A slideshow is nothing without adding smooth transitions between slides. Creatopy's online slideshow software has the Magic Animator feature that allows you to choose transitions such as bounce, hit, drop, alpha, and many more. You can choose to add the same transition to all the slides or have fun making the slideshow unpredictable by selecting different ones.

  • 5

    Download the slideshow

    Download your work in HTML5, video MP4 or GIF formats. Exporting your design to MP4 video format makes it easier for you to upload it on social media platforms such as Facebook or YouTube.

web sliders

Responsive HTML5 sliders

Create responsive image sliders and upload them on your website or blog. The HTML5 format makes your sliders responsive and adaptable to any device. Create intricate HTML5 slides by adding on-click actions to any element or slide.

Responsive HTML5 sliders
video slides

Video slideshows created online

Creating video slideshows has never been easier. After you are done animating all your slides, just download your work as MP4 and... that's it! Exporting your design to MP4 video format makes it easier for you to upload it on social platforms such as Facebook or YouTube.

Create Video Slideshow
carousels

Carousel sliders and slideshow templates

Creatopy offers ready made slideshow templates including HTML5 responsive carousel sliders. Simply upload your own pictures, add texts or new slides, and your designs are ready to be used on any website or blogs. Our slideshow examples are designed and created by professional designers.

carousel template examples

FAQ

How long should a photo slideshow be?

To create an engaging image slideshow, try not to use too many images, so you avoid boring your audience. The key to a successful design is all about using compelling visuals. Also, people need a few seconds to look at an image. This means that you should allow 3-4 seconds per image, which will allow you to show 10 to 15 images per minute. Keep it short and simple.

How many photos should a slideshow have?

It depends on its purpose. Usually, it would be best if you left 3-4 seconds per image, which translates into 10 to 15 images per minute. Try not to make your presentation longer than 10-15 minutes to avoid losing your audience’s interest. This general rule of thumb allows you to include anywhere between 100 and 225 images per design, so choose them carefully to make people want to watch the entire presentation.

How do I make a good video slideshow?

A good video slideshow starts with a great template. You can create one yourself or use a tool that has slideshow templates ready to use. It’s important to use smooth transitions or effects that go well with the design's theme. Use high-quality images or videos, add elements like icons or shapes, and spice it up with the right background music.

CTA
Start designing

Get started now

Choose a pricing option suited to your business and team needs create smooth photo slideshows together with your team members.