We have a new web app: Creatopy! And your Bannersnack account is safe and sound. Log in to Bannersnack.

在线视频制造工具
大出风头

无论是YouTube视频、Instagram故事、视频广告宣传,还是视频幻灯片,视频创作工具都会将您的想法变成现实,帮助您以一种更吸引人的方式吸引您的目标受众。欢迎来到Creatopy ONstage,专业的视频制作工具,在这里,可以把伟大的创意变成了迷人的故事。

如何在线制作视频

当涉及到复杂的视频编辑器时,混音、缩放和添加效果有时是生产力的大问题。在短短几分钟内,Creatopy Onstage 视频制作工具,您可为任何平台创建动画在线视频。

  • 1

    选择合适的框架

    第一步是选择合适的框架来创建视频广告。选择标准模板或创建自定义尺寸。

  • 2

    上传一个视频

    您可以在编辑器中上传文件,或者从我们的视频库中选择一个,这样就很可以了。

  • 3

    编辑&出众

    通过添加效果、转换、文本、更改颜色、设置循环或混合更多视频来开始编辑您的视频。

  • 4

    导出您的视频

    准备好发布吗?下载HTML5, MP4或GIF格式的视频。恭喜您!您的视频已经准备好分享了。

简单但强大的拖放视频编辑器

视频制作工具保证会有“一键钟情”的效果。 上传视频是一个简单的过程。只要点击几下,您即可直接从您的电脑,或从我的上传上传视频文件,也可以直接拖放到编辑器里。每个视频的尺寸可达100MB或5分钟。

所有平台的一致性

动态内容驱动结果。这是毫无疑问的。 Creatopy ONstage视频制作工具是一个 的高级功能这将帮助您将您的品牌放在任何平台的聚光灯下。为您的Facebook、Instagram或YouTube营销需求制作视频短片。
通过视频广告提高浏览量,并与观众互动。添加文本和效果,在圈子内建立长期影响。

生成与下载多个尺寸

节省时间并生成一组尺寸不同、纵横比不同的视频。通过改变颜色、添加过滤器和文本使它们更加复杂。 所做的所有改变都适用于您的动画视频集组。将您的创造力发挥到极致,使用我们的视频创建工具和生成工具在创纪录的时间内提供高质量的视频。

Generate & Download Multiple Sizes

使用正确的编辑工具将您的视频推向完美

feature-svg
修剪&删节

可以通过拖动时间轴上的起始和结束位置将视频修剪到所需的长度。根据您想要的去删节并创建复杂的视频。

feature-svg
剪辑

使用我们的视频制作工具剪辑视频文件到所需的高宽比。需要强调一个特定的角度吗?没有问题,剪辑并缩放

feature-svg
缩放

单击并拖动,直到达到所需的尺寸。并非所有文件都匹配所需的格式。只需单击几下即可自定义它们。

feature-svg
过滤器

可以在编辑器中找到设置过滤器,为提供一个完美特别的视频。选择一您喜欢的,使用它,瞧。

feature-svg
自动播放&循环

无论您选择自动播放视频还是循环播放,您总是可以预览您的作品。

feature-svg
下载为…

从HTML5到MP4和GIF,在所有平台上使用您的作品。只要专注于创建视频——剩下的就交给我们了。

库存视频定制
与模板的灵感

导演的开拍板“是一件我们都知道的事。通过使用我们的视频库或视频模板库,选择最适合您的消息的场景。从模板开始,然后按照您的想法对其进行定制。

video templates and stock videos

FAQ

如何制作视频?

要制作一个视频,您需要使用正确的工具。在做调查的时候,决定在哪里使用视频社交媒体、网站或其他平台也是很重要的。然后,您需要选择能够帮助您将概念付诸实践的最佳工具。当您需要为您的视频创意找到最佳灵感时,Creatopys工具是最理想的选择。它拥有您从头开始创建视频所需的所有工具,包括大量的视频模板,可以根据您的需要定制。

制作视频有哪些步骤?

首先,您需要确定一个概念。这将帮助您定义您想要的主要思想和消息传输,这样您就可以相应的计划。其次,您需要写下视频脚本,并考虑需要拍摄哪些片段。接下来,是时候记录缺失的场景了。一旦您有了您需要的一切,您可以开始编辑视频剪辑,添加音乐,文本,或其他元素来定义您的品牌。最后,您可以在任何您想要的平台开始推广该视频。

如何将文本放在视频的顶部和底部?

在视频中添加文本,您可以使用视频制作工具,比如Creatopys。只需点击几下,就可以在视频的顶部和底部添加文本。更重要的是,您可以定制您想要匹配您的品牌身份的文本。这意味着您可以更改字体、位置、尺寸和文本的颜色,以便在视频播放时轻松读取。在Creatopy中,您可以使用文本叠加来获得令人惊叹的结果。

做好准备,使用Creatopy的ONstage视频编辑器高级功能制作完美的视频

现在通过购买订阅使可视化内容更进一步。获得Creatopy Onstage视频创作工具提供一个整洁的和直观的视频编辑界面,简化了您的视频创建过程。

灯光,摄像机,上台来!

Online Video Maker
Create a video effortlessly

Whether it’s about YouTube videos, Instagram Stories, video ads, or video slideshows, a video creator will bring your ideas to life and help you reach your target audience in a more engaging way. Welcome to Creatopy’s ONstage, the professional video maker where great ideas turn into fascinating stories.

step by step

How to make a video online

When it comes to complicated video editors, mixing, scaling, and adding effects are sometimes big productivity issues. In just moments, with Creatopy's ONstage video maker, you can create animated online videos for any platform.

  • 1

    Choose the right size

    The first step is to select the right size in which you want to create your video ad. Choose one of the presets in our library or create a custom size.

  • 2

    Upload a video

    You can upload the file in the editor or choose a stock video from our library, and you're good to go.

  • 3

    Edit & shine

    Start editing your videos by adding effects, transitions, text, changing colors, setting loops, or mixing more videos.

  • 4

    Export your video

    Ready to publish? Download your design as HTML5, MP4, or GIF. Congratulations! Your video is ready to be shared.

easy to use

Easy but powerful drag & drop video editor

The video creator is guaranteed to have a "love at first click" effect. Uploading a video is a straightforward process. In just a few clicks, you can upload video files directly from your computer, from My uploads, or simply drag and drop them right in the Video Editor. Each video can have up to 100 MB or can be 5 minutes long.

multiple platforms

Consistency across all platforms

Dynamic content drives results. There’s no doubt about it. Our online video maker is a premium feature , that helps you place your brand in the spotlight on any platform. Create short videos for your Facebook, Instagram, or YouTube marketing needs.
Boost views and engage with audiences using video ads. Add text to video and cool effects to establish a long term impact within communities.

scale up

Generate & download multiple video sizes

Save time and generate video sets of multiple sizes, with different aspect ratios. Make them more complex by changing colors, adding filters, and text. All the changes you make apply to all the sizes in your video set. Push your creativity to the limit and use our video creator and generator to deliver high-quality videos in record time.

Generate & Download Multiple Sizes
design automation

Stage your videos to perfection using the right editing tools

feature-svg

Trim & Cut

You can trim a video to the desired length by dragging the start and end position on the timeline. Cut it as you wish and create complex videos.

feature-svg

Crop

Use our video maker to crop the file to the desired aspect ratio. Need to emphasize a specific angle? No problem, just crop and scale.

feature-svg

Scale

Click and drag until you reach the size you need. Not all files match desired formats. Customize them in just a few clicks.

feature-svg

Filters

You can find preset filters in the editor to give a certain twist to your video. Choose the one you like, apply it, and voila.

feature-svg

Autoplay & Loop

Whether you choose to Autoplay your design or let it just flow in a loop, you always have a preview of your work.

feature-svg

Download as...

From HTML5 to MP4 and GIF, go ahead and use your work on all platforms. You just focus on creating the video—we’ll take care of the rest.

templates

Stock videos for customization
and templates for inspiration

The “director’s block” is a thing, and we all know that. Choose the scenario that fits your message best by using our stock video library or templates gallery. Start from a template and then customize it as you wish.

video templates and stock videos

FAQ

How can I make a video?

To make a video, you need to use the right tool. When doing your research, it’s also essential to decide where you want to use your design—social media, website, or other platforms. Then, you need to choose the best tool that’s going to help you put the concept into practice. A visual production platform like Creatopy is ideal when you need to find the best inspiration for your video idea. It has all the tools you need to create a video from scratch, including lots of video templates that can be customized however you want.

What are the steps to making a video?

First, you need to decide on a concept. This is going to help you define the main idea and message you want to transmit so you can plan accordingly. Second, you need to write down the script and think about what clips you need to film. Next, it’s time to record the scenes that are missing. Once you have everything you need, you can start editing the video by trimming the clips, adding music, text, or other elements that define your brand. Finally, you can begin promoting the video wherever you want.

How do you put text on top and bottom of a video?

To add text to a video, you can use a video maker such as Creatopy. In just a few clicks, you can add text on the top and bottom of your design. What’s more, is that you can customize the text however you want to match your brand’s identity. This means you are able to change the font, position, size, and the text’s color, so it will be easily read when the video plays. In Creatopy, you can play with the text overlay to achieve stunning results.

CTA
get started

Make the performance with Creatopy's ONstage video editor

Take visual content a step further by purchasing a plan today. Get access to Creatopy’s ONstage video creator that offers a neat and intuitive video editing interface, which simplifies your video creation process. Lights, camera, get ONstage!