We have a new web app: Creatopy! And your Bannersnack account is safe and sound. Log in to Bannersnack.

real estate

Ihre Lösung für Immobilien-Marketing-Design

Vorbei sind die Zeiten, in denen sich Immobilienmakler nur auf traditionelle Werbekampagnen und Mundpropaganda verließen, um ein Haus zu verkaufen oder zu vermieten. Sichern Sie Ihre Offline- und Online-Präsenz mit unserer Lösung für schnelles Immobilien-Marketing und gehen Sie schneller auf den Markt! Lassen Sie uns Ihnen zeigen, wie wir Ihnen dabei helfen können!

Your real estate marketing design solution
templates

Immobilien Flyer- und Poster-Vorlagen

Der erste Eindruck zählt, besonders wenn Sie sich in einer hart umkämpften Branche wie der Immobilienbranche profilieren wollen. Gute Marketingmaterialien sollen informieren und Vertrauen bei potenziellen Kunden schaffen, aber auch die Markenbekanntheit erhöhen. Schauen Sie sich unsere Vorlagen an und lassen Sie sich inspirieren!

animated ads

Präsentieren Sie Ihre Immobilie mit animierten Werbebannern

Animierte Inhalte werden schneller wahrgenommen und geben Ihnen mehr kreative Freiheit. In Creatopy können Sie entweder aus einem breiten Angebot an animierten Werbebannern für Immobilien wählen oder mit wenigen Klicks Ihre eigenen Assets animieren. Es ist super einfach!

get started

DIY: Erstellen Sie alle Ihre Anzeigen auf einmal

Erstellen und bearbeiten Sie komplette Anzeigensätze innerhalb weniger Minuten mit unserem schnellen Online-Designgenerator! Der Designgenerator deckt die Standardgrößen ab, die von allen wichtigen Display-Werbe- und Social-Media-Plattformen akzeptiert werden. Laden Sie den PDF-Crashkurs zur Verwendung des Designgenerators herunter und werden Sie noch heute effizienter!

Download the Design Generator: How-To Guide

I understand that my contact information will be processed in order to deliver the requested material. See the Privacy Policy for more details.

real estate

Your real estate marketing design solution

Gone are the days when realtors relied only on traditional advertising campaigns and word of mouth to sell or rent a house. Ensure your offline and online presence with our quick real estate marketing design solution and go to market faster! Let us show you how we can help you do that!

Your real estate marketing design solution
Feed Ad Builder

Create high volumes of ad variations

Creatopy’s Feed Ad Builder helps you level up your advertising. Feed data into your design by the means of a .CSV file and generate multiple visual variations in a snap.

animated ads

Showcase your property with animated banner ads

Animated content gets noticed faster and grants you more creative freedom. In Creatopy, you can either choose from a wide range of real estate animated banner ads, or you can animate your own assets in just a few clicks. It’s super easy!

templates

Real estate flyer and poster templates

First impressions matter, especially if you are looking to make yourself seen in a highly competitive industry like real estate. Good marketing materials should inform and establish trust among potential customers, while also improving brand awareness. Check out our templates and get inspired!

get started

DIY: Build all your ads at once

Create and edit full sets of ads within minutes with our quick online design generator! The design generator covers the standard sizes accepted by all major display advertising and social media platforms. Download the .pdf crash course in using the design generator and become more efficient today!

”How
Download the Design Generator: How-To Guide

I understand that my contact information will be processed in order to deliver the requested material. See the Privacy Policy for more details.