在照片中添加文字来讲述一个故事

一张图片胜过千言万语,但是一张含有文字的图片胜过一百万句话!将文本转换为照片从未像现在这样容易。通过添加文字到您的图片,使用我们的免费,易于使用的文本编辑器来诉说您的故事。在这里,您可以找到所有您需要提高您的图像。从文本预设到元素,一切都在您的指尖。

image to text header artwork

如何使用4个步骤将文本放在照片上

  • 1

    登录您的帐户

    打开Creatopy -最终在线图文编辑器,进入您的工作区。点击“新建”,选择您的图像尺寸,您将立即准备好开始添加文本到您的图像!

  • 2

    选择或上传图片

    可以从我们的200多万的库存照片中选择一张照片,或者直接上传您自己的照片。如何操作,点击“图像”,然后点击“我们的图像”,最后点击“上传图像 ”。选择一个或多个图像,并通过简单的单击将它们添加到您的工作区中。就是这么简单!

  • 3

    添加文本到您的图片上

    现在,您可以选择一种字体,或者您可以从我们的惊人的文本预设中选择。从手写的,到现代的,再到未来的,应有尽有。找到最适合您的字体,然后单击它将文本添加到图像中。就像这样!

  • 4

    编辑和个性化

    通过激发您内心的创造力让您的艺术变得有趣。添加元素、插入背景、更改颜色、使文本粗体或变细,甚至动画文本。随您喜欢。Creatopy让一切成为可能!

数以千计的模板可供选择

我们的设计师精心设计了数以千计的模板供您选择。可以选择我们的任何模板,并轻松地添加您的图像,只需点击一个按钮。使用模板或我们的文本预设之一,使您的文本设计看起来专业和美观愉悦。请便吧,使用模板将文本添加到您的图像中!

字体和文本预设

我们的字体是由专业设计师精心挑选的。在照片上使用一种字体固然很好,但您知道有句谚语:“两种字体总比一种好。”我们有许多精美的,精心制作的文本预设,您可以添加到您的照片。它们是完全互补的,并且完美地结合在一起。浏览我们的预设,选择一个当您添加文字到您的照片时看起来最佳的!

Fonts and Text Presets

上传您自己的字体

Creatopy还提供了上传自己字体的选项。如果您的计算机上有您想使用的字体,只需将其上载到我们的文本编辑器。然而,我们有大量漂亮的文本预设,我们相信您会喜欢的。浏览它们并找出最适合您的,然后把文本添加到您的照片!

Upload Your Own Fonts to Creatopy

Creatopy文本编辑器

您可以采取一个简单的图像,并使它绝对迷人的文本添加到照片。通过使用我们的文本编辑器,您可以调整尺寸、颜色、粗细以及一切。编辑文本就像1-2-3一样简单!

Add text to photo using our editor

添加文本到您的图片上来获取创意

从我们的编辑器添加任何时尚元素为一个独特的触摸你的图像增强您的文本。当添加后,调整其尺寸,使它与您的照片相配。您还可以在文本后面放置一个元素,使其弹出,或者您可以尝试模糊背景,使您的文本脱颖而出。不管您使用什么技术,把文本放在照片总是一个不错的选择。把文字放在照片上,给人留下深刻的印象!

Get Creative With Adding Text to Your Images

为什么使用我们的免费照片文本编辑器?

使用高质量的图片和更高质量的文本脱颖而出。添加文字到您的照片,看起来专业和圆滑,即使没有专业的设计技能。

feature-svg

现成模板

有了成千上万的现成的设计排版,添加文字到照片比以往任何时候都要容易。您可以简单地从我们的编辑器中选择一个模板,将您的文本添加到图像中,然后从那里开始!您也可以编辑任何关于模板,从图像到文本预设及其更多。

feature-svg

数以百万计的库存照片

如果您没有图像,但您知道您想要使用的文本,您可以在我们的200多万张库存照片中搜索符合您需要的图像!如果您有想要用的图像,您可以简单地把它上传到我们的编辑器,并开始添加文字到您的照片。

feature-svg

字体预设

有大量的文本预置可供选择,这会让您的脑海里不再想着文本排版。选择一个最适合您的图像预设,添加文字到您的照片,更改消息,您就完成了!小菜一碟。

feature-svg

动画

与动画文本给你的观众留下深刻印象。你不需要浪费时间去想要用什么动画或者如何得到完美的效果。只需使用我们魔法动画绘制工具,选择一个动画添加到您的文本,瞧!您已经完成了。

feature-svg

简单拖放编辑器

Creatopy为您提供了一个易于使用的编辑器,可以让您轻松地向照片添加文本和元素,而不需要专业的设计师。Creatopy让平面设计看起来很简单。您可以成为您自己的专业设计师!

feature-svg

以各种格式导出

一旦您将文字添加到照片中,您就已经完成了编辑,您可以将它们导出为JPG、PNG、GIF甚至MP4格式,用于您的动画贴子。去试试吧。今天创建您的免费Creatopy帐户!

CTA

使用Creatopy的文本编辑器将文本添加到照片中

Creatopy是一个很好的工具,无论是专业还是个人使用。易于使用的平台是每个人的理想!今天在Creatopy开通一个免费账户,将文本添加到照片中,使您的作品看起来更加壮观!

Add text to photos to tell a story

A picture is worth a thousand words, but an image with text is worth even more than that. Adding text to photos has never been easier. Tell your story by adding text to your pictures, using our free, easy-to-use text editor. You'll find everything you need to enhance your images by adding text to them. From text presets to elements, you have it all, right at your fingertips.

image to text header artwork
how to

How to put text on photos in 4 steps

  • 1

    Choose a size for your image

    After you log into your Creatopy account, the ultimate online photo-text editor, select a design size to start with from the display, social, print, or digital category. You'll be ready to start adding text to your images in no time.

  • 2

    Select or upload an image

    You can choose a photo from our collection of over 2 million stock photos, or simply upload your own. To do this, go to My Uploads to choose an image from your computer and add it to your workspace with a simple click. It's that easy.

  • 3

    Add the text to your image

    Now you can select a single font, or you can choose one of our amazing text presets. We have everything from handwritten to modern, and even futuristic fonts. Find the font that suits you best, and then click on it to add the text to your image.

  • 4

    Edit and personalize

    Unleash your inner creativity by making your art interesting. Add an element, insert a background, change the color, make your text bold or thin, or even animate the text. Do whatever you like. Creatopy makes anything possible.

get started

Thousands of templates to choose from

Our designers carefully crafted thousands of templates for you to choose from. You can pick any of our templates and easily add your images to them at the click of a button. Choose a template or one of our text presets to make the design of your text look professional and aesthetically pleasing. Use a template to add text to your images.

hand-picked fonts

Fonts and text presets

Our fonts have been carefully hand-picked by professional designers. Having one font on your photos is great, but you know the saying, "Two are better than one." We have lots of stunning, carefully crafted text presets that you can add to your photos. They are all perfectly complementary and work wonderfully together. Take a look through our presets and choose the one that will look best when you add text to your photo.

Fonts and Text Presets
upload your own fonts

Upload your own fonts

Creatopy also gives you the option to upload your own fonts. If your company has a font, simply upload it to our text editor. However, we have tons of beautiful text presets to choose from that we're sure you'll love. Take a look through all of them to find the one that works best for you, then add the text to your photo.

Upload Your Own Fonts to Creatopy
easy as 1-2-3

Creatopy's text editor

You can take a simple image and make it absolutely captivating by adding text to the photo. Once you do that, adjust the size, color, weight, and everything in between by using our text editor. Editing your text is as easy as 1-2-3.

Add text to photo using our editor
draw more attention

Get creative when adding text to your images

Add any stylish element from our editor to your image for a unique touch. Once added, adjust its size to make it work with your photo. You can also place an element behind text to make it pop, or you can try blurring the background to make your text really stand out. No matter which technique you use, putting text on photos is always a good choice. Put text on photos to draw more attention.

Get Creative With Adding Text to Your Images
Top Features

Why use our free photo-text editor

Stand out of the crowd with a high-quality image and even higher quality text. Add text to your photos and look professional and sleek, even without having professional design skills.

feature-svg

Ready-made templates

With thousands of ready-made design layouts, adding text to photos is easier than ever. You can simply choose a template from our editor, add your text to the image, and then go from there. You can also edit everything about the template, from image to text preset, and more.

feature-svg

Millions of stock photos

If you don't have an image, but you know what text you want to use, you can just search for a picture that matches your needs in our collection of over 2 million stock photos. If you do have an image, you can simply upload it to our editor and begin adding text to your photo.

feature-svg

Font presets

We have tons of text presets to choose from that will take text layout off your mind. Choose a preset that will best suit your image, add the text to your photo, change the message and you are done. It’s that easy.

feature-svg

Animations

Impress your viewers with an animated text. You don't need to waste hours trying to figure out what animation to use or how to get the perfect result. Just use our Magic Animator, select an animation to add to your text, and voila. You're already done.

feature-svg

Easy drag-and-drop editor

Creatopy has an easy-to-use editor that lets you add text and elements to your photos effortlessly, without the need of professional design skills. We make graphic design look easy and give you the power to be your own professional designer.

feature-svg

Export in various formats

Once you've added text to your photos and you are done editing, you can export them in JPG, PNG, GIF or even MP4 for your animated posts. Go ahead and try it. Create your free Creatopy account today.

CTA
get started

Add text to photos with Creatopy's text editor

Creatopy is a great tool for both professional and personal use. The easy to use platform is ideal for everyone. Create your free account today to put text on photos and make your work look even more spectacular.