We have a new web app: Creatopy! And your Bannersnack account is safe and sound. Log in to Bannersnack.

Facebook封面制作工具

为您的个人资料或活动页面创建一个Facebook封面图片是相当容易的。从我们的Facebook封面照片模板中开始,添加您自己的图片并根据您的喜好定制它! 设计封面,使用我们的在线Facebook封面制作工具最好地表达您的业务或品牌。

制作您自己的Facebook封面

Why choose Creatopy

feature-svg
Updated social sizes library

Maintain a spotless presence across the social media landscape. Always get your creatives’ sizes right, no matter the platforms in your media mix. Pair with templates designed according to latest specifications, and have your campaign ready in minutes.

feature-svg
Organize at scale

Increase your productivity by easily managing and customizing your workflows. Create teams and groups, assign levels of access, organize your work in projects and folders, and keep your assets in good order using brand kits.

feature-svg
Flexible pricing model

Experience a per-seat pricing plan that enables you to scale as you grow. Try before you buy using the 7 day free trial for any of the premium plans. Speed up the decision making process by having all stakeholders involved in your project as Viewers, at no cost whatsoever.

模板

从 Facebook封面模版开始

我们有大量模板供您使用。只需拖曳一些您自己的图片,来个性化您的时间轴或封面图片。创建一个帐户,并发现超过500个不同尺寸的布局,可以根据需要定制。

特征

为什么使用免费的封面图片制作工具

从众多的Facebook封面图片设计中脱颖而出,这将会使您看起来专业、相关和原创。使用我们的封面照片编辑器保持您的预算!

feature-svg
现成的模版

我们的顶级设计师精心设计了成 几百的一流预先设计版面,您的封面图片将比以往更容易制作。

feature-svg
数百万张库存照片

利用我们庞大的Facebook封面图片。从营销到时尚,我们高质量的图片将为您的封面提供专业的感觉。

feature-svg
文本预设

我们新的预设文本功能允许您将拷贝布局。您无须再担心它。选择适合您封面图片的设计,只需简单地修改文本,就完成了!

feature-svg
易于拖放编辑器

Creatopy提供一个易于使用的编辑器,让您轻松地创建横幅广告和封面,不需要专业设计师。

feature-svg
上下文预览

在下载之前,查看您的Facebook封面照片设计在平台上发布时会是呈现效果。选择一个适合您的封面形象的风格,只需改变文字,这样您就完成了!

feature-svg
直接从编辑器导出

当您的封面完成时,您可以直接从编辑器导出JPG或PNG格式,或者立即与您的团队共享您的设计链接。

逐步地

如何制作Facebook封面照片

  • 1

    选择合适的尺寸

    登录到您的帐户,点击社交标签,选择Facebook封面尺寸。有许多为不同平台创建的标准尺寸,Facebook封面就是其中之一。它是按照Facebook的要求设计的,所以您无需记住正确的尺寸,因为您的应用程序中已经拥有这些尺寸。

  • 2

    选择您的Facebook封面主题

    接下来,是时候选择一个Facebook封面照片模板或者上传您自己的图像。您可以通过浏览我们的免费封面图像制作工具中现成的许多类别来搜索适合您风格的特定内容。如果您已经有了一个您想要使用的视觉效果,把它拖放到画布上。

  • 3

    定制封面

    个性化您的封面照片,使它独一无二。这里有许多可用于定制的元素,例如剪切蒙板、形状、商标、图标、线条等等。更改元素的颜色和尺寸,添加文本,并使其值得点击。

  • 4

    预览和调整

    使用上下文预览选项,调整您的设计,直到达到您预期的结果。您可以更换封面照片上的任何元素,直到它完全适合您的需要,并且所有东西都在安全区域可见。

  • 5

    下载您的封面

    使用一个可用的文件格式(JPG或PNG)下载您的作品,然后上传到您的页面。如果需要为Facebook创建更多漂亮的封面照片,请随时回来。

Combine the right assets

Our Facebook banner maker is easy to use so you don't need to have any design skills to create awesome graphics. Search for the elements you need in our library and simply drag and drop them on your design. Choose the desired shapes, texts and colors and make a Facebook banner that stands out.

Facebook banners at optimum size

Start designing without worrying about the perfect Facebook banner size. By using our templates, you will always create your designs at the optimum size. Within our tool you have access to thousands of high quality illustrations and photos. Update your Facebook banner regularly to keep your audience engaged.

FAQ

Facebook封面图片的尺寸是多少?

页面的封面将在电脑上显示820×312像素,在智能手机上显示640×360像素。通过820 x 360像素的尺寸,您可以获得最佳的效果,只是要注意将您的基本信息保持在图像的中心,因为将会有些裁剪:桌面的顶部和底部,以及移动的侧边裁剪。

如何优化手机版Facebook封面照片?

可以优化您的手机封面照片,通过记住您的图像将显示在640×360像素,并确保所有必要的信息都放在这个区域。

我在哪里可以找到Facebook的封面照片?

您可以上传任何照片作为您的Facebook封面照片,记住正确的尺寸,或者使用像Creatopy 这样的工具,它有一个可以使用的各式各样模板的整个图库。Facebook的封面是完全可定制的。您可以从任何类别中选择模板,编辑文本,更改图像,使用不同的字体和颜色,或对其进行动画。

CTA
开始

最佳的Facebook封面从Creatopy开始

Creatopy是一个高效和直观的视觉制作平台,为沟通人员和团队提供精心制作的创意体验。

We have a new web app: Creatopy! And your Bannersnack account is safe and sound. Log in to Bannersnack.

Facebook cover photo maker

Creating a Facebook cover image for your page is incredibly easy. Start from one of our templates, add your own images and customize it to your liking! Design the cover that best expresses your business or brand with our online Facebook cover photo maker.

Creatopy's Facebook cover photo maker
step by step

How to make a Facebook cover photo

  • 1

    Select the right Facebook cover photo size

    Log into your account, click on the Social tab and select the Facebook cover photo size. There are many standard sizes created for various platforms, and the Facebook cover is one of them. It was designed to comply with the platform's requirements, so you don’t need to remember the correct dimensions because you have them in the app.

  • 2

    Choose your cover theme

    Next, it’s time to choose a Facebook cover photo template or upload your own visuals. You can search for something specific that fits your product by looking through the many existing categories available in our free cover photo maker. If you already have a visual you wish to use, drag and drop it onto the canvas.

  • 3

    Customize the cover

    Personalize your Facebook cover photo and make it unique. There are lots of elements to use for customization, such as clipping masks, shapes, logos, icons, lines, and many more. Change the color and sizes of the elements, add text, and make it stand out.

  • 4

    Preview and adjust

    Use the contextual preview option and adjust your design until you've reached the desired result. You can change any element on the cover until it's perfectly adapted to fit your needs, and everything is visible in the safe area.

  • 5

    Download your cover

    Download your work in one of the available file formats (JPG or PNG) and upload it on your page. Come back whenever you need to create more stunning cover photos for your product or services.

templates

Start from a Facebook cover photo template

We have lots of templates for you to start from. Just drag and drop some of your own pics to personalize your timeline or cover image for your Facebook page. Create an account and discover over 500 layouts ready to be customized as you see fit when creating a Facebook cover photo.

features

Why use a free Facebook cover photo maker

Stand out from the crowd with a design that will make your business look professional, relevant and original. Stay on budget with our cover photo editor!

feature-svg
Ready-made templates

With hundreds of predesigned layouts, crafted with care by our top-notch designers, your cover photos will be easier to create than ever.

feature-svg
Millions of stock photos

Take advantage of our huge list of stock images that can be used. From marketing to fashion, our high-quality imagery will give your cover a professional feel.

feature-svg
Text presets

Our preset text feature allows you to take the copy layout of your mind. Choose a style that fits your cover image, simply change the text and you are done!

feature-svg
Easy drag-and-drop editor

Creatopy offers an easy to use Facebook cover creator that lets you create banners and covers effortlessly without the need of a professional designer.

feature-svg
Contextual preview

See how your Facebook cover photo design will look like when posted on the platform before downloading it. Make sure your online presence is spotless every time!

feature-svg
Export directly from the editor

Once your covers are done, you can export them in JPG or PNG directly from the editor, or share the link to your designs with your team right away.

design now

Our online visual production platform:
the solution for all your Facebook visuals

Use our versatile editor in many ways, both for personal and commercial use

Design engaging visuals and boost your page's performance right now. Take advantage of our templates, preset sizes, image and video library, animations and ready-made transitions. Make your page noticeable and unique without any design skills needed.

1. Facebook static ads
If you have a business and want to advertise it on social media, you will need to create your own professionally looking ads. We're here to help you out! We've got templates and preset sizes for you to get started.

2. Facebook video ads
Dynamic content drives results. Boost views and engage with audiences using video ads. Add text to video and cool effects to establish a long term impact within communities.

3. Contextual preview
See how your Facebook cover photo design will look like when posted on the platform before downloading it! Make the necessary adjustments, or simply add some final touches and make sure your online presence is spotless every time!

FAQ

What is the size of a Facebook cover photo?

The cover of a page will display at 820 x 312 px on computers and 640 x 360 px on smartphones. You can get the best of both worlds with the 820 x 360 pixels Facebook cover size, just be careful to keep your essential information towards the center of the image, as some cropping will happen: top and bottom on desktop, and side cropping on mobile.

How do I optimize my Facebook cover photo for mobile?

You can optimize your design by keeping in mind the fact that your image will display at 640 x 360 px and by making sure that all the essential information in your design is placed within this area.

Where can I find Facebook cover photos?

You can upload any photo as your cover photo, keeping in mind the right dimensions, or use a tool such as Creatopy, that has an entire gallery of diverse templates ready to use. Our covers are fully customizable. You can choose a template from any category, edit the text, change the image, use a different font and colors, or animate it.

get started

The best Facebook covers start with Creatopy

Creatopy is an efficient and intuitive visual production platform, delivering a well-crafted creative experience for communicators and teams.