为您的生意设计专业的LinkedIn横幅广告

为您的LinkedIn活动设计出色的横幅广告、视频或本地广告。通过精美的图形和视频增强您在LInkedin上的存在感,这些都是使用 Creatopy制作的。

创建Linkedin标头

与行业相关的优秀LinkedIn模板

我们储存了很多与所有的主要产业匹配的优质LinkedIn模板。浏览我们的现成的视觉效果和选择一个适合您的业务和目标。我们的所有模板与当前的LinkedIn横幅广告尺寸一致。

轻松创建高级LinkedIn形象广告的4个步骤

不需要知道所有的LinkedIn图像尺寸或广告规格。我们为您准备好一切。轻松设计任何类型的视觉:

  • 1

    建立基本资料

    不熟悉LinkedIn的横幅尺寸?别担心!选择一个现成的LinkedIn模板格式,开始设计。使用您自己的图片和元素定制它,或者从头开始。

  • 2

    图形元素

    您会在 Creatopy找到大量的库存图片,现代形状、图标和按钮。此外,您可以使用我们独特的排版预设设计一个难以置信的LinkedIn横幅图片。

  • 3

    使用动画来脱颖而出

    用动画广告来吸引您的追随者。使用我们的最前沿的魔法动画绘制工具创造生动的动画视觉广告。只需点击鼠标即可从动画绘制面板获得动画效果,并查看您的作品是否有效。

  • 4

    导出文件

    完成操作后,单击“保存”并将文件下载为JPG, .PNG, .GIF或MP4。然后,将其上传到LinkedIn。我们导出标准兼容、高品质的视觉材料。下一步:看着您的页面变得流行起来!

使用我们在线拖放式设计工具来设计卓越的LinkedIn横幅广告。

拥有一个很棒的LinkedIn页面是必须的,不管您是大公司,创业公司还是野心勃勃的企业家。这就是为什么我们创建了一些精致的LinkedIn模板来帮助您轻松地建立您的LinkedIn资料。此外,使用Creatopy,您可以创建精美的视觉广告,展示您的产品、推广您的报道或宣布即将到来的活动。

您不能错过的商业机会:LinkedIn本地广告

无论您的营销目标是提升您的品牌知名度、推动或培育重要业务伙伴关系,LinkedIn赞助帖子都可以帮助您实现。是用Creatopy设计出色的视觉效果和视频广告,并在LinkedIn上发布。把您的B2B营销策略提升到一个更高的层次!

Use your company's branded images

When creating your beautiful design, you can drag and drop your branded images into your canvas. You can use a simple and beautiful background image and make your company logo and branded images stand out in order to attract new potential followers. In Creatopy you can use any of your branded materials and include them in your professional design.

CTA
show your values

真正反映您的商业价值的营销视觉效果

使用 Creatopy为您的LinkedIn页面创建所有的视觉材料:个人资料图片,封面照片,普通贴子和广告宣传。确保您的公司在全球最大的企业和专业网络中看起来更出色。

LinkedIn banner maker

Design awesome LinkedIn banners or beautiful native ads for all your LinkedIn campaigns with Creatopy's easy to use editor. With our intuitive LinkedIn banner maker you can enhance your online presence, get more leads or conversions.

LinkedIn Cover Photo

LinkedIn banner templates

Creatopy's gallery features many amazing LinkedIn background images matching every major industry. In our LinkedIn banner maker we have plenty of customization options that guarantee you’ll end up with a stunning banner perfect for you target audience.

How to make a LinkedIn banner

Creatopy's easy to use tool takes care of all LinkedIn cover photo sizes or ad specs. We've got everything covered for you. Easily design any type of visual:

  • 1

    Sign up or login

    Sign up or login in Creatopy dashboard for free and start creating your awesome design. You can start by using the preset LinkedIn banner size or if you want more freedom you can create your own beautiful design by adding the width and height to suit your needs.

  • 2

    Use a template

    You can choose one of our beautiful templates or simply start from scratch. Our templates are fully customizable, so you can change any element you desire to make sure it suits your advertising needs.

  • 3

    Customize your design

    Inside your dashboard, drag and drop beautiful elements to make your design stand out. You can add awesome images, shapes, text and colors to create the most amazing designs.

  • 4

    Download your work

    Once your stunning design is ready, you can download it as a JPG, PNG, GIF, or MP4. With our tool, your exports are standard-compliant, high-quality visual materials.

Drag & drop online design tool

Having a great LinkedIn header for your page is a must these days for any type of online business. We've created many beautiful LinkedIn banner photo templates to help you easily set up your company page in a grand way. Simply drag and drop beautifully designed assets on your canvas and create the best designs. All of our assets have been created by design professionals to ensure the best results.

LinkedIn native advertising

Whether your marketing objective is to boost your brand's popularity, showcase your beautiful products, drive leads, promote your news or drive key business partnerships, LinkedIn sponsored posts can help you achieve it. Design outstanding visual and video ads with Creatopy and publish them on LinkedIn. Creatopy helps you take your B2B marketing strategy to the next level.

Use your company's branded images

When creating your beautiful design, you can drag and drop your branded images into your canvas. You can use a simple and beautiful background image and make your company logo and branded images stand out in order to attract new potential followers. In Creatopy you can use any of your branded materials and include them in your professional design.

CTA
show your values

Get started now

Sign up and start creating awesome visuals for your LinkedIn page such as profile picture, cover photo, regular posts, and advertisements. Easily collaborate with your team members by choosing a pricing option that matches your business needs.