Concevez une bannière LinkedIn professionnelle pour votre entreprise

Créez des bannières, des vidéos ou des pubs exceptionnelles pour vos campagnes LinkedIn. Améliorez votre présence sur LInkedin à travers des graphismes et des vidéos époustouflants, tous créés avec Creatopy.

Créer des en-têtes Linkedin

Superbes modèles LinkedIn liés à l'industrie

Nous avons un large stock de modèles premium LinkedIn correspondant à toutes les industries majeures. Parcourez nos visuels prêts à l'emploi et choisissez celui qui convient à votre entreprise et à vos objectifs. Tous nos modèles sont en ligne avec la taille actuelle de la bannière LinkedIn.

4 étapes pour créer facilement une pub illustrée premium LinkedIn

Pas besoin de connaître toutes les tailles d'image LinkedIn ou les spécificités des pubs. Noussomme là pour vous. Concevez facilement n'importe quel type de visuel :

  • 1

    Mettez en place les bases

    Vous n'êtes pas familier avec les dimensions de bannière LinkedIn ? Pas de soucis ! Choisissez l'un de nos formats de modèles LinkedIn prêts à l'emploi et commencez à concevoir. Customisez-le avec vos propres images et éléments, ou recommencez à zéro.

  • 2

    Éléments graphiques

    Vous trouverez des tonnes d'images, des formes modernes, des icônes et des boutons dans Creatopy. De plus, vous pouvez utiliser l'un de nos préréglages typographiques uniques pour concevoir une image de bannière LinkedIn vraiment spectaculaire.

  • 3

    Démarquez-vous avec des animations

    Engagez vos abonnés avec des publicités animées. Utilisez notre outil, l'animateur magique, pour créer des publicités animées. Cliquez simplement pour choisir un effet d'animation dans le panneau de l'animateur et voyez votre travail prendre vie.

  • 4

    Exportez votre fichier

    Lorsque vous avez terminé, cliquez simplement sur enregistrer et téléchargez votre fichier au format .JPG, .PNG, .GIF ou MP4. Ensuite, il suffit de le télécharger sur LinkedIn. Nos exportations sont des matériaux visuels conformes aux normes et de haute qualité. Prochaine étape: regardez votre page décoller !

Créez des bannières LinkedIn exceptionnelles grâce à notre outil de conception en ligne et sa fonction glisser-déposer

Avoir une grande page LinkedIn est un MUST de nos jours, que vous soyez une grande entreprise, une start-up ou un entrepreneur ambitieux. C'est pourquoi nous avons créé de magnifiques modèles LinkedIn pour vous aider à configurer facilement votre profil LinkedIn. De plus, avec Creatopy, vous pouvez créer de belles publicités visuelles pour présenter vos produits, promouvoir vos nouvelles ou annoncer des événements à venir.

Une opportunité d'affaires à ne pas manque r: la publicité sur LinkedIn

Que votre objectif marketing soit d'augmenter la popularité de votre marque, de générer des prospects ou de développer des partenariats commerciaux clés, les publications sponsorisées de LinkedIn peuvent vous aider à y parvenir. Concevez des publicités visuelles et vidéos exceptionnelles avec Creatopy et publiez-les sur LinkedIn. Prenez votre stratégie de marketing B2B au niveau supérieur !

Use your company's branded images

When creating your beautiful design, you can drag and drop your branded images into your canvas. You can use a simple and beautiful beautiful background image and make your company logo and branded images stand out in order to attract new potential followers. In Creatopy you can use any of your branded materials and include them in your profesisonal design.

CTA
show your values

Des visuels marketing qui reflètent réellement les valeurs de votre entreprise

Utilisez Creatopy pour créer tous les documents visuels pour votre page LinkedIn: photo de profil, photo de couverture, messages réguliers et publicités. Assurez-vous que votre entreprise soit parfaite sur le plus grand réseau d'entreprises et de professionnels au monde.

We have a new web app: Creatopy! And your Bannersnack account is safe and sound. Log in to Bannersnack.

Design a professional LinkedIn banner

Design outstanding banners, videos, or native ads for your LinkedIn campaigns. Enhance your presence on LinkedIn through stunning graphics and videos, all created with Creatopy.

LinkedIn Cover Photo

4 steps to easily create a premium LinkedIn image ad

You don't need to know all the LinkedIn image sizes or ad specs. We've got everything covered for you. Easily design any type of visual:

  • 1

    Set up the basics

    Not familiar with the LinkedIn banner dimensions? No worries! Pick one of our ready-made LinkedIn template formats and start designing. Customize it with your own pictures and elements, or start from scratch.

  • 2

    Graphic elements

    You'll find loads of stock images, modern shapes, icons, and buttons in Creatopy. Plus, you can use one of our unique typography presets to design a truly spectacular LinkedIn banner image.

  • 3

    Stand out with animations

    Engage your followers with animated ads. Use our cutting-edge Magic Animator tool to create lively animated visual ads. Simply click to pick an animation effect from the Animator's panel and see your work come to life.

  • 4

    Export your file

    When you're done, download your file as a JPG, PNG, GIF, or MP4. Then, upload it to LinkedIn. Our exports are standard-compliant, high-quality visual materials. Next step: watch your page take off.

Design an exceptional LinkedIn header with our drag & drop online design tool

Having a great LinkedIn page is a must these days, whether you're a big corporation, start-up or ambitious entrepreneur. That's why we've created some beautiful LinkedIn header templates to help you easily set up your LinkedIn profile in a grand way. Plus, with Creatopy, you can create stunning visual ads to showcase your products, promote your news or announce upcoming events.

Linkedin banner editor

Create captivating LinkedIn video ads to engage your followers

Stand out on LinkedIn with great content. With Creatopy you can create beautiful LinkedIn video ads to promote your business to a targeted professional audience. Easily create MP4 video files using pictures and animation effects and engage business decision-makers with your brand. Showcase your products or services, tell your brand's story or offer a sneak peek at your next project. Use video to build brand awareness, drive website traffic, or generate leads.

Create Linkedin Video Ads

A business opportunity you can't miss: LinkedIn native advertising

Whether your marketing objective is to boost your brand's popularity, drive leads or nurture key business partnerships, LinkedIn sponsored posts can help you achieve it. Design outstanding visual and video ads with Creatopy and publish them on LinkedIn. Take your B2B marketing strategy to the next level.

Linkedin native advertising

Industry-related superb LinkedIn background photo templates

We store loads of premium LinkedIn background photo templates matching every major industry. Browse through our fine, ready-made visuals and choose one that suits your business and objectives. All our templates are in line with the current LinkedIn banner size.

Marketing visuals that truly reflect your business values

Use Creatopy to create all the visual materials for your LinkedIn page: profile picture, cover photo, regular posts, and advertisements. Make sure your company looks great on the world's largest corporate & professionals network.