We have a new web app: Creatopy! And your Bannersnack account is safe and sound. Log in to Bannersnack.

Kostenloser Online HTML5-Animations-Banner-Maker

Testen Sie unser HTML5-Animationstool gratis und erstellen Sie innerhalb weniger Minuten schöne und flüssig animierte Bannerwerbung. Legen Sie los und wählen Sie aus über 1.000 vorgefertigten HTML5-Bannervorlagen oder erstellen Sie Ihre eigenen Entwürfe.

Design-Voreinstellungen

Vorgefertigte animierte Banner-Ads-Vorlagen, die von professionellen Designern erstellt worden sind

Werfen Sie in der folgenden Galerie einen Blick auf einige unserer animierten Bannerbeispiele

All in one Animated Banner Maker

Take advantage of these features to save time and money when building your own animations.

feature-svg
One click animations

When you want to get things done fast, use the Magic Animator to animate your design in just one click. It’s that easy.

feature-svg
Advanced customization

You can add how much movement you want to your animation by using middle transitions, or adjust the duration on the timeline.

feature-svg
Banner generator

Aside from creating multiple design sizes at once, you can apply the same animation to your design set in just one click.

Schritt für Schritt designen

Wie man animierte Banner erstellt, die auffallen

  • 1

    Wählen Sie eine Größe

    Das perfekte animierte Banner beginnt mit der richtigen Größe für Ihre Werbekampagne. Sie können eine unserer voreingestellten Größen wählen oder Ihre eigene benutzerdefinierte Größe erstellen und beginnen.

  • 2

    Beginnen Sie mit dem Designen

    Jetzt haben Sie zwei Möglichkeiten: Beginnen Sie bei Null oder verwenden Sie eine Vorlage. In unserem HTML5-Editor finden Sie Tausende von Vorlagen, mit denen Sie professionelle animierte Anzeigen erstellen und die Erstellungszeit halbieren können. Die Benutzeroberfläche ist äußerst intuitiv, sodass Sie problemlos animierte Banner von einer leeren Leinwand aus erstellen können.

  • 3

    Personalisieren Sie Ihr Banner

    Sie können jedes Element Ihres Designs anpassen, um ein personalisiertes HTML-Banner zu erstellen. Fügen Sie Schriftarten, Bilder, Videos, Formen, eine Call-to-Action (CTA)-Schaltfläche hinzu oder ändern Sie die Farben, um sie in ein Bildmaterial zu verwandeln, das Ihrer Markenidentität entspricht. Gehen Sie sogar noch weiter, indem Sie Elemente von Ihrem Computer hochladen und das Banner mit den anderen visuellen Materialien, die Sie bereits vorliegen haben, kombinieren.

  • 4

    Animieren Sie das Banner

    Jetzt ist es an der Zeit, Bewegung in Ihr Design zu bringen. Animierte Anzeigen sind ansprechender als statische. Sie möchten dies also zu Ihrem Vorteil nutzen. In Creatopy haben Sie Zugriff auf reibungslose HTML5-Animationen, die keine Programmier- und technischen Kenntnisse erfordern. Darüber hinaus können Sie jedes Banner mit nur wenigen Klicks animieren. Möchten Sie die Dinge in den sozialen Medien aufpeppen? Fügen Sie jedem Layer mit "Middle Animations" mehr Bewegung hinzu.

  • 5

    Herunterladen oder Einbetten

    Sobald Sie mit dem Ergebnis des animierten Banners zufrieden sind, können Sie es in allen wichtigen Werbenetzwerken verwenden. Sie können es in jedem gewünschten Format herunterladen, von HTML5 bis AMP HTML für Google-Anzeigen oder im MP4-Format für soziale Medien.

In Bewegung setzen

Sämtliche Animation, die Sie je brauchen werden

Mit Creatopy können Sie Ihre Assets mit nur wenigen Klicks animieren. Nicht nur das, sondern Sie können jeder Ebene mehr Bewegung hinzufügen, indem Sie die mittleren Animationen verwenden. Um eine Animation noch besser hervorzuheben, ist es nun möglich, den mittleren Übergängen spezifische Trigger hinzuzufügen, wie z. B. den Hover- und den Infinity-Trigger.

Textanimationswerkzeug

Create HTML5 banners

Build impressive animated ads for your websites and advertising campaigns without any coding skills. With Creatopy you can easily create HTML5 banners and make your business stand out.

Intuitive animation timeline

Explore our complex, yet intuitive animation timeline and our dynamic slide management system to create the best HTML5 animation out there. Adjust the duration or delay of your text animations, add custom variables & create smooth slide transitions.

FAQ

Wie kann ich meine animierte Bannerwerbung attraktiver gestalten?

So können Sie Ihre animierte Banneranzeige attraktiver gestalten: Wählen Sie die beste Größe; stellen Sie sicher, dass das Format mit dem Werbenetzwerk kompatibel ist; strukturieren Sie die Elemente Ihrer Anzeige (Logo, Text, Bildmaterial, CTA); verwenden Sie Farben, die der visuellen Identität Ihrer Marke entsprechen; wählen Sie die richtige Schriftart; verwenden Sie auffällige visuelle Elemente; fügen Sie fließende Übergänge und Animationseffekte hinzu; sorgen Sie für eine überzeugende CTA!

Was sind die gebräuchlichsten animierten Bannergrößen?

Google empfiehlt die Verwendung einiger weniger unterschiedlicher Größen, wenn animierte Banneranzeigen auf mobilen Geräten und auf dem Desktop geschaltet werden. Für Desktop-Nutzer empfiehlt Google die folgenden Größen: 300 x 250, 336 x 280, 728 x 90, 970 x 90, 468 x 60, 300 x 600, 160 x 600, 250 x 250 und 200 x 200. Für mobile Geräte können Sie 300 x 200, 300 x 50, 300 x 100, 250 x 250 und 200 x 200 verwenden. Um die besten Ergebnisse zu erzielen, versuchen Sie, bei diesen Abmessungen zu bleiben.

Welches sind die besten Platzierungen für animierten Bannern?

Es stehen drei verschiedene Platzierungen zur Verfügung. Da ist zum einen die Platzierung "above the fold", die effektiv ist, weil sie das erste ist, was Besucher sehen, wenn sie eine Webseite betreten, sodass sie nicht nach unten scrollen müssen. Zweitens können Sie das animierte Banner in der Seitenleiste in der rechten Ecke des Bildschirms neben der Bildlaufleiste platzieren. Die letzte Platzierung erfolgt innerhalb des Inhalts, was effektiv sein kann, da sich der Besucher bereits mit dem Inhalt beschäftigt und die Anzeige seine Aufmerksamkeit erregen kann.

CTA
beginnen

Erstellen Sie animierte HTML5-Anzeigen innerhalb von Minuten

Skalieren Sie Ihre Arbeit, indem Sie unseren Bannergenerator verwenden, um ganze Sätze von HTML5-Anzeigen zu erstellen. So sparen Sie mehr Zeit und halten jedes Mal die perfekte animierte Werbeanzeige in der Hand!

We have a new web app: Creatopy! And your Bannersnack account is safe and sound. Log in to Bannersnack.

Free, online HTML5 animated banner maker

Try for free our HTML5 animation tool and create beautiful and smooth animated banner ads within minutes. Start from over 1000 ready made HTML5 banner templates or create your own designs.

design step by step

How to make animated banners that stand out

  • 1

    Choose a size

    The perfect animated design starts with the right size for your advertising campaign. You can choose from one of our pre-set sizes or create your own custom size and start from there.

  • 2

    Start designing

    Now you have two options: start from scratch or use a template. In our HTML5 editor, you can find thousands of templates that can help you create professional animated ads and cut the creation time in half. The interface is extremely intuitive, so you can easily create animated banners from a blank canvas.

  • 3

    Personalize your banner

    You can customize every element of your design to create a personalized HTML banner. Add fonts, images, videos, shapes, a CTA button, or change colors to transform it into a visual that matches your brand identity. Go even further by uploading elements from your computer and making the design consistent with the other visual materials you already have.

  • 4

    Animate the banner

    Now, it’s time to add movement to your design. Animated ads are more engaging than static ones, so you want to leverage this to your advantage. In Creatopy, you have access to smooth HTML5 animations that don’t require any coding and technical skills. What’s more, is that you can animate any design in just a couple of clicks. Want to spice things up on social media? Add more movement to any layer with middle animations.

  • 5

    Download

    Once you’re happy with how the animated banner turned out, it is ready to use on all major ad networks. You can download it in any format you’d like, from HTML5 to AMP HTML for Google Ads or in MP4 format for social media.

design presets

Ready made animated banner ad templates created by professional designers

Explore a few of our animated banner examples in the gallery below.

friendly interface

All the animations you'll ever need

With Creatopy, you can animate your assets in just a few clicks. Not only that, but you can add more movement to any layer by using middle animations. To make an animation stand out even more, it’s now possible to add specific triggers to middle transitions, such as the hover and infinite triggers.

text animations tool
HTML5 technology

Creatopy - online HTML5 banner maker

Start creating elaborate animations using HTML5 technology. 100% online no other software required.

Online HTML5 Banner Maker
compatible

Animations for all your marketing campaigns

Animated social media ads

When it comes to Social Media, animated content gets noticed faster. Animate your Social Media ads to get more engagement and a better CTR. Download your animations as MP4 to make them compatible with all major Social Media networks.

AMP HTML ads

Download Google Ads compatible AMP/HTML animations to level-up your display ads campaigns in minutes! Use the fastest web format for better performing mobile ads.

FAQ

What are the most common animated banner sizes?

Google recommends using a few different sizes when running animated banner ads on mobile devices and desktop. For desktop users, use the following sizes: 300 x 250, 336 x 280, 728 x 90, 970 x 90, 468 x 60, 300 x 600, 160 x 600, 250 x 250, and 200 x 200. For mobile devices, you can use 300 x 200, 300 x 50, 300 x 100, 250 x 250, and 200 x 200. To achieve the best results, try to stick with these dimensions. 

How can I make my animated banner ad more attractive?

Here’s how you can make your animated banner ad more attractive: choose the best size; make sure the format is compatible with the ad network; structure the elements of your ad (logo, text, visuals, CTA); use colors that match your brand’s visual identity; choose the right typeface; use eye-catching visual elements; add smooth transitions and animation effects; have a strong CTA.

What are the best animated banner placements?

There are three different placements to consider. Firstly, there’s the placement above the fold, which is effective because it’s the first thing visitors see when they enter a webpage, so they don’t need to scroll down. Secondly, you can place the animated banner in the sidebar located in the right-hand corner of the screen, next to the scroll bar. The last placement is within content, which can be effective since the visitor is already engaged with the content and the ad can get their attention.

get started

Create HTML5 animated ads within minutes

Scale your work by using our banner generator to create entire sets of HTML5 ads. Save more time and get the perfect animated ads every time!