Конструктор анимированных баннеров

Используйте наш инструмент с перетаскиванием для HTML5 анимации, чтобы создавать привлекательные баннеры. Всего за пару шагов вы сможете разработать объявление для соцсети или любой маркетинговой кампании.

шаблоны

Начните с профессиональных шаблонов GIF

С Creatopy вам не нужно начинать с нуля или быть профессиональным дизайнером. Просто выберите анимированный шаблон из нашей коллекции и в пару кликов настройте его под свой бизнес или маркетинговую кампанию.

Универсальный конструктор анимированных баннеров

Воспользуйтесь преимуществами следующих функций, чтобы экономить время и деньги при создании анимации.

feature-svg

Анимация в один клик

Если хотите сделать все быстро, используйте Magic Animator и анимируйте дизайн в один клик. Да, это так просто!

feature-svg

Продвинутая персонализация

Вы можете добавлять столько движения, сколько пожелаете, используя промежуточные переходы или настроив продолжительность на временной шкале.

feature-svg

Генератор баннеров

Кроме возможности создания макетов в нескольких размерах сразу, вы можете применять анимацию ко всем макетам в один клик.

дизайн пошагово

Как делать потрясающие анимированные баннеры?

  • 1

    Выберите размер

    Зарегистрируйтесь или войдите в Creatopy (бывший Bannersnack), используя адрес электронной почты, аккаунт в Facebook или Google. Затем определитесь с размером анимации: вы можете выбрать пресет или задать собственные параметры.

  • 2

    Начните создавать дизайн

    Выберите шаблон и создайте анимированный баннер сразу в нескольких размерах. В нашей галерее есть шаблоны на разные темы и в стилях, которые подойдут под что угодно. Вы также можете начать с чистого листа.

  • 3

    Настройте свой баннер

    Перетаскивайте элементы, чтобы получить оригинальный HTML-баннер. Добавляйте шрифты, изображения, видео, фигуры, кнопки с призывом к действию, изменяйте цвета — все для создания графики в стилистике бренда. Не останавливайтесь и загрузите элементы с компьютера, чтобы баннер согласовывался с другими вашими материалами.

  • 4

    Анимируйте баннер

    Заставьте свой дизайн двигаться. Наш инструмент позволяет настраивать все параметры анимации, в частности эффекты входа и выхода, движения, время и продолжительность. Создайте эффективный баннер.

  • 5

    Загрузите

    Когда будете довольны получившимся баннером, можете использовать его сразу во всех рекламных сетях. Загрузите баннер в любом формате: от HTML5 до AMP HTML для Google Ads либо MP4 для соцсетей.

заставьте их двигаться!

Любая анимация, которая может понадобиться

С Creatopy вы можете анимировать свои материалы всего в пару кликов. При этом можно добавить движения на любой слой, используя специфические триггеры для промежуточных переходов, такие как наведение курсора или зацикливание.

инструмент для анимации текста

Создавайте HTML5 баннеры

Делайте впечатляющие объявления для своих сайтов и рекламных кампаний без каких-либо навыков программирования. С Creatopy вы можете без трудностей создать HTML5 баннер, который поможет вашему бизнесу выделиться.

Интуитивно понятная временная шкала

Ознакомьтесь с нашей функциональной, но понятной временной шкалой, а также динамической системой управления слайдами, которые помогут создать лучшую HTML5 анимацию. Настройте длительность либо задержку текстовой анимации, задайте индивидуальные значения и плавные переходы.

CTA
Начать

начать сейчас

Выберите тарифный план, который подходит для вашего бизнеса и команды, а затем разработайте наборы HTML5 объявлений. Экономьте время и деньги каждый раз, когда создаете анимацию!

Free animated banner maker

Use our intuitive html5 animation tool to create advertisements that stand out. Design ads in easy steps for your website, social media campaigns or any other advertising platform.

design presets

Browse animated banner ad templates

When using our tool you don't have to start from scratch. Choose from a wide selection of animated banner examples created by our professional designers and start adding images, texts and other elements to customize your design based on your business needs.

All in one Animated Banner Maker

Take advantage of these features to save time and money when building your own animations.

feature-svg

One click animations

When you want to get things done fast, use the Magic Animator to animate your design in just one click. It’s that easy.

feature-svg

Advanced customization

You can add how much movement you want to your animation by using middle transitions, or adjust the duration on the timeline.

feature-svg

Banner generator

Aside from creating multiple design sizes at once, you can apply the same animation to your design set in just one click.

design step by step

How to make animated banners that stand out

  • 1

    Sign up or login

    Sign up for free or login in Creatopy (former Bannersnack) by using your email, Facebook or Google account. Then, choose the right size for your animated design. You can choose from one of our pre-set sizes or create your own custom size and start from there.

  • 2

    Use a template

    Choose a template and generate multiple sizes for your animated banner. Our gallery features templates of many styles and themes, suited for every need. You can also choose to start with a blank canvas.

  • 3

    Customize your banner

    Drag and drop elements and customize your personalized HTML banner design to make it match your brand. Add fonts, images, videos and shapes or change colors to transform it into a visual that matches your brand identity. Go even further by uploading elements from your computer and making the design consistent with the other visual materials you already have.

  • 4

    Animate your design

    Add some movement to your design. Our tool gives you the option to customize any animation characteristic, including animation entry, exit, movement, time and duration. Create animated banners that perform.

  • 5

    Download

    Once you’re happy with how your design turned out, it is ready to use on all major ad networks. You can download it in any format you’d like, from HTML5 to AMP HTML for Google Ads or in MP4 format for social media.

friendly interface

All the animations you'll ever need

With Creatopy, you can animate your assets in just a few clicks. Not only that, but you can add more movement to any layer by using middle animations. To make an animation stand out even more, it’s now possible to add specific triggers to middle transitions, such as the hover and infinite triggers.

text animations tool

Create HTML5 banners

Build impressive animated ads for your websites and advertising campaigns without any coding skills. With Creatopy you can easily create HTML5 banners and make your business stand out.

Intuitive animation timeline

Explore our complex, yet intuitive animation timeline and our dynamic slide management system to create the best HTML5 animation out there. Adjust the duration or delay of your text animations, add custom variables & create smooth slide transitions.

FAQ

What are the most common animated banner sizes?

Google recommends using a few different sizes when running animated banner ads on mobile devices and desktop. For desktop users, use the following sizes: 300 x 250, 336 x 280, 728 x 90, 970 x 90, 468 x 60, 300 x 600, 160 x 600, 250 x 250, and 200 x 200. For mobile devices, you can use 300 x 200, 300 x 50, 300 x 100, 250 x 250, and 200 x 200. To achieve the best results, try to stick with these dimensions. 

How can I make my animated banner ad more attractive?

Here’s how you can make your design more attractive using our banner maker: choose the best size; make sure the format is compatible with the ad network; structure the elements of your ad (logo, text, visuals, CTA); use colors that match your brand’s visual identity; choose the right typeface; use eye-catching visual elements; add smooth transitions and animation effects; have a strong CTA.

What are the best animated banner placements?

There are three different placements to consider. Firstly, there’s the placement above the fold, which is effective because it’s the first thing visitors see when they enter a webpage, so they don’t need to scroll down. Secondly, you can place your design in the sidebar located in the right-hand corner of the screen, next to the scroll bar. The last placement is within content, which can be effective since the visitor is already engaged with the content and the ad can get their attention.

CTA
Start animating

Get started now

Choose a pricing option suited to your team and business needs and create entire sets of HTML5 ads. Save more time and get the perfect animated ads every time!