免费,在线HTML5动画横幅广告制作工具

免费使用我们的HTML5动画工具,并在几分钟内创建漂亮的、平滑的动画横幅广告宣传。从1000多个现成的HTML5横幅广告模板开始,或创建自己的设计。

All in one Animated Banner Maker

Take advantage of these features to save time and money when building your own animations.

feature-svg

One click animations

When you want to get things done fast, use the Magic Animator to animate your design in just one click. It’s that easy.

feature-svg

Advanced customization

You can add how much movement you want to your animation by using middle transitions, or adjust the duration on the timeline.

feature-svg

Banner generator

Aside from creating multiple design sizes at once, you can apply the same animation to your design set in just one click.

逐步设计

制作醒目的动画横幅广告

  • 1

    选择尺寸

    完美的动画横幅广告从适合您的广告活动的尺寸开始。可以从我们的预设尺寸中选择,或者创建您自己的自定义尺寸并从那里开始。

  • 2

    开始设计

    您有两个选项:从头开始设计或使用模板。我们的HTML5编辑器,您可以找到数以千计的模板,这些模板可以帮助您创建专业的动画广告,并将创建时间减半。界面非常直观,所以您可以很容易地在空白画布上创建动画横幅广告。

  • 3

    个性化您的横幅广告

    您可以自定义设计中的每个元素来创建个性化的HTML横幅广告。添加字体、图像、视频、形状、CTA按钮或更改颜色,将其转换为与您的品牌标识相匹配的视觉效果。甚至可以从您的电脑上上传一些元素,让横幅广告与您已拥有的其他视觉材料保持一致。

  • 4

    动画横幅广告

    现在,是时候将移动添加到您的设计中了。动画广告比静态的更吸引人,所以您要利用这个优势。在Creatopy,您可以轻松使用HTML5动画,不需要任何编码和技术技能。更重要的是,您可以动画任何横幅广告,只需几次点击。想在社交媒体上增加一些乐趣吗?使用中间的动画添加更多的移动到任何图层。

  • 5

    下载或嵌入

    当您对您的动画横幅广告感到满意时,准备使用在所有主要的广告网络。您可以下载任何想要的格式,从HTML5到Google Ads 的AMP HTML或MP4格式的社交媒体。

使它们移动

所有您所需要的动画

使用Creatopy,您可以在几次单击中激活您的资源。不仅如此,您还可以通过使用中间动画向任何层添加更多的移动。为了使动画更加突出,现在可以在中间过渡中添加特定的触发器,比如悬停和无限触发器。

文本动画工具

Create HTML5 banners

Build impressive animated ads for your websites and advertising campaigns without any coding skills. With Creatopy you can easily create HTML5 banners and make your business stand out.

Intuitive animation timeline

Explore our complex, yet intuitive animation timeline and our dynamic slide management system to create the best HTML5 animation out there. Adjust the duration or delay of your text animations, add custom variables & create smooth slide transitions.

FAQ

如何使我的动画横幅广告宣传更具有吸引力?

一下教您如何让您的动画横幅广告更有吸引力:选择最佳的尺寸;确保格式与广告网络兼容;组织您的广告的元素(标志,文本,视觉,CTA);使用与您的品牌视觉形象相匹配的颜色;选择合适的字体;使用吸引眼球的视觉元素;添加平滑过渡和动画效果;拥有强大的CTA。

最常见的动画横幅广告尺寸是什么?

谷歌建议在移动设备和桌面上运行动画横幅广告宣传时使用几种不同的尺寸。对于桌面用户,使用以下尺寸:300 x 250、336 x 280、728 x 90、970 x 90、468 x 60、300 x 600、160 x 600、250 x 250和200 x 200。对于移动设备,可以使用300 x 200、300 x 50、300 x 100、250 x 250和200 x 200。为了达到最好的效果,尽量坚持使用这些维度。

最好的动画横幅广告是什么?

有三个不同的位置需要考虑。当然,在折叠的上方有一个位置,这很有效,因为这是访问者进入网页时看到的第一件事,所以他们不需要向下滚动。其次,您可以将动画横幅广告放置在位于屏幕右角的侧栏中,在滚动条旁边。最后一个位置是在内容中,这是有效的,因为访问者已经参与内容中和广告会获得到他们的注意。

CTA
开始

在几分钟内创建HTML5动画广告

通过使用我们的横幅广告生成工具来创建完整的HTML5广告集来扩展您的工作。 每次获得完美的动画广告,并节省更多时间!

We have a new web app: Creatopy! And your Bannersnack account is safe and sound. Log in to Bannersnack.

Free, online HTML5 animated banner maker

Try for free our HTML5 animation tool and create beautiful and smooth animated banner ads within minutes. Start from over 1000 ready made HTML5 banner templates or create your own designs.

design step by step

How to make animated banners that stand out

  • 1

    Choose a size

    The perfect animated design starts with the right size for your advertising campaign. You can choose from one of our pre-set sizes or create your own custom size and start from there.

  • 2

    Start designing

    Now you have two options: start from scratch or use a template. In our HTML5 editor, you can find thousands of templates that can help you create professional animated ads and cut the creation time in half. The interface is extremely intuitive, so you can easily create animated banners from a blank canvas.

  • 3

    Personalize your banner

    You can customize every element of your design to create a personalized HTML banner. Add fonts, images, videos, shapes, a CTA button, or change colors to transform it into a visual that matches your brand identity. Go even further by uploading elements from your computer and making the design consistent with the other visual materials you already have.

  • 4

    Animate the banner

    Now, it’s time to add movement to your design. Animated ads are more engaging than static ones, so you want to leverage this to your advantage. In Creatopy, you have access to smooth HTML5 animations that don’t require any coding and technical skills. What’s more, is that you can animate any design in just a couple of clicks. Want to spice things up on social media? Add more movement to any layer with middle animations.

  • 5

    Download

    Once you’re happy with how the animated banner turned out, it is ready to use on all major ad networks. You can download it in any format you’d like, from HTML5 to AMP HTML for Google Ads or in MP4 format for social media.

design presets

Ready made animated banner ad templates created by professional designers

Explore a few of our animated banner examples in the gallery below.

friendly interface

All the animations you'll ever need

With Creatopy, you can animate your assets in just a few clicks. Not only that, but you can add more movement to any layer by using middle animations. To make an animation stand out even more, it’s now possible to add specific triggers to middle transitions, such as the hover and infinite triggers.

text animations tool
HTML5 technology

Creatopy - online HTML5 banner maker

Start creating elaborate animations using HTML5 technology. 100% online no other software required.

Online HTML5 Banner Maker
compatible

Animations for all your marketing campaigns

Animated social media ads

When it comes to Social Media, animated content gets noticed faster. Animate your Social Media ads to get more engagement and a better CTR. Download your animations as MP4 to make them compatible with all major Social Media networks.

AMP HTML ads

Download Google Ads compatible AMP/HTML animations to level-up your display ads campaigns in minutes! Use the fastest web format for better performing mobile ads.

FAQ

What are the most common animated banner sizes?

Google recommends using a few different sizes when running animated banner ads on mobile devices and desktop. For desktop users, use the following sizes: 300 x 250, 336 x 280, 728 x 90, 970 x 90, 468 x 60, 300 x 600, 160 x 600, 250 x 250, and 200 x 200. For mobile devices, you can use 300 x 200, 300 x 50, 300 x 100, 250 x 250, and 200 x 200. To achieve the best results, try to stick with these dimensions. 

How can I make my animated banner ad more attractive?

Here’s how you can make your animated banner ad more attractive: choose the best size; make sure the format is compatible with the ad network; structure the elements of your ad (logo, text, visuals, CTA); use colors that match your brand’s visual identity; choose the right typeface; use eye-catching visual elements; add smooth transitions and animation effects; have a strong CTA.

What are the best animated banner placements?

There are three different placements to consider. Firstly, there’s the placement above the fold, which is effective because it’s the first thing visitors see when they enter a webpage, so they don’t need to scroll down. Secondly, you can place the animated banner in the sidebar located in the right-hand corner of the screen, next to the scroll bar. The last placement is within content, which can be effective since the visitor is already engaged with the content and the ad can get their attention.

get started

Create HTML5 animated ads within minutes

Scale your work by using our banner generator to create entire sets of HTML5 ads. Save more time and get the perfect animated ads every time!